Perdana V6 Community Forum *

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Hi guys i just got back my car after converting to V6TT, i was wondering since i use my car daily and i travel extensively, my upgrades would be in terms of reliability + efficiency instead of raw HP gain. There are only 3 upgrades i have on my mind now...

1.) AFC NEO or Gredy E-manage blue ? which one would be the best in terms of practicality

2. ) Stock 2 inch Piping or 2.5 inch piping ? Dont want too loud lah :)

3. ) Stock intercooler or get an aftermarket one... i heard if i dont boost alot the stock would be enough to keep things cool and running.

Thanks guys any input would help alot, Blow off valve pun takda haha... Cheers

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
get emanage + 2.5 all the way + hyper medallion muffler+ stock intercooler. Very nice daily driving~~ got few more to add actually. but based on what i used above enoguh lah

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
get emanage + 2.5 all the way + hyper medallion muffler+ stock intercooler. Very nice daily driving~~ got few more to add actually. but based on what i used above enoguh lah
Thanks bro, what other few things share share la :) i can make a list and start saving $$$

bobmd

Jan 17, 2010
pahang
Hi guys... if i wanna install 4wheel tank... did i need to do some adjustment on 'tapak' or just pnp...

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
PnP if your got the bracket complete...

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

yup, like yours la u took from him last time........
u wanna change ka bro?
not gonna change my current dampers...still loving it since day 1...hahaha

btw, i don't have enough money la to mod car anymore...now all saves for maintaining and repairing...

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
is that ur ride kanan ? i dont think so and ur display pic is that urs ? bila buat lampu tu

Dear all,

I'm driving the Saga BLM (A) 2010. Currently suffering powerless braking problem. Let me elaborate more on this matter.

When new car the brake feels ok but not really too good. After bout 9months feeling that the ORI pad cannot stand for high heat so decided change to Bendix Titanium. After change to Bendix Titanium, cool brake feel nothing while pedal have been fully pressed. For the Bendix Titanium i believe it can withstand for higher temp but too bad its fail me too...