Headers?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
errkk ellerrhh..kamon ler brader....here whr got argue?all oso giving honest opinion n sharing real life experience mer?kenot meh?wat,now it's my turn not allowed 2 gif opinion is it?WAKAKAKAKA..lawak sial!best gaks kengkadang dpt merajuk nih!

eh,wat aim for 240s lagi?now hafta aim 230s so can make new stickers dy mah,no?hahahahaha........

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
During race battle,what I'll do is to of my a/c switch (battle mode lah konon),butbut when I enter here I kena on my merajuk mode.heheheheh....funny la u guys ;p

Btw akuma,I can't go any lower thn 240s ady...pancit,kene ikut Meor jogging dulu :p

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
I fully agree ................ Kuantan is a place where only 3 social activities are acceptable:

a) Posting on internet forums
b) Modifying cap ayam exhausts
c) Climbing coconut trees :biggrin:

the royalty there allegedly can perform all 3 things .... AT THE SAME TIME!!! wow! :biggrin:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
c_d,
eh....kan u oredy clocked below 240s dat day during TTA2?now now..dun b so humble abt it,okies?hehehehe..d new sticker is ready 4 u....

jaymie,
me best time ar?according 2 my Race Chrono lar.....n my vid cam lar.....i m also worthy of d 240s sticker 1...but since i dun own an original Type R,malu nak mintak d sticker ler...hahaha....2 b exact,my best time is 2.4x:xx----->hahhahahah...mcm sial,kan?

Nukee,
owh..ur still following dis thread...i tot since u merajuk coz u tot ur not allowed 2 gif ur opinion ur not gonna follow dis thread anymore....n yeah...basically nothg much 2 do in Kuantan...how u know abt it?haf u been READING abt Kuantan too?fuiyoh...thn u must b a very knowledgeable fella.....thn prolly u shudn't comment abt ur choice of d 2.36" Fujitsubo exos anymore.....but i still gotta say,my set up will whoop ur ass anytime!

Vagabond,
those 3 stuffs u mentioned is quite true BUT those r d stuffs dat can c daylight...benda yg TAK BOLEH kasi nampak,u duno,right?ahahaha..now,go read more abt Kuantan...ahahahhaha...bestnyer main kutuk2 nih....

alar..lotihnyer posa nih..dah ler cuaca panas giler terik.....dlm otak asyik2 terbayang ABC w ice cream topping sial!

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Nukee,
owh..ur still following dis thread...i tot since u merajuk coz u tot ur not allowed 2 gif ur opinion ur not gonna follow dis thread anymore....n yeah...basically nothg much 2 do in Kuantan...how u know abt it?haf u been READING abt Kuantan too?fuiyoh...thn u must b a very knowledgeable fella.....thn prolly u shudn't comment abt ur choice of d 2.36" Fujitsubo exos anymore.....but i still gotta say,my set up will whoop ur ass anytime!
lol. i dont need to read about it. you're living proof. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i never said my setup could "whoop" anyone also... also never said my car was fast, and i'm definitely not building a dyno queen.

i also dont intend to race my car. so i guess you wont have a chance to "whoop my ass".

just being civilized... sorry i hurt your poor little feelings. :angel:

p.s. I'm still reading the thread because its hard to find good retardation... i mean good entertainment nowadays...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Nukee,
eh,now it's ur turn duno how 2 read is it?i got say u say ur car or setup/system can whoop any1's ass or not?no,right?i m saying my set up can whoop ur ass,n dat's dat....so hard 2 understand my england is it?eh,cup,sorry,english i mean......d hell i care ur gonna race or not ur car.....i m only stating my opinion dat i can whoop ur DC5 Type R ass anytime...wat,kenot ar?boohoo....n i m surprised u ekcerly understand d word retardation.....

jaymie,
i'll hafta look 4 d clip 1st ler.....n thn hafta edit coz it's too big a file 2 upload.....but just 2 keep u entertained,here's a lil sumthg i oredy edited last time..enjoy...

YouTube- NA vs Turbo.wmv
YouTube- Messing w WRX.wmv

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
ok akuma. whatever floats your boat. :)

no, you didnt say that my car can "whoop" anyone...
i'm PERSONALLY saying that i cant whoop anyone... vios also tapau me leh...
and i cant drive also... 15 years old leh...

by the way, at least now we all know how humble you are... :rofl: :rofl:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eh?since whn i ever mention i m humble ar?almost every1 knows how LCLY dis Akuma is....but thn again,since ur 15,can't blame u ler....

i remember sum1 told me.....got body,flaunt it(dis 1 usually meant 4 female lar).......got power,floor it!

hidup fujitJUBO!!!!!

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
eh?since whn i ever mention i m humble ar?almost every1 knows how LCLY dis Akuma is....but thn again,since ur 15,can't blame u ler....

i remember sum1 told me.....got body,flaunt it(dis 1 usually meant 4 female lar).......got power,floor it!

hidup fujitJUBO!!!!!
sorry lor. my car slow. sniff. sad...

clement

Oct 15, 2005
nothing much to do in kuantan only or everywhere?
everyone seems to be damn free to read and post in this JUBOfujitkunasai thread what

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
Akuma; 240s ain't abt ori ctr,we do have DA6 on board even kancil l2 plus picanto ;)

Jgn la malu2....hehehe...

We r waiting for our new family satria neo lotus then sepang is way to go!

240s is all abt family

Last year I had the opportunity to detail this church van, as prepared her to transport VIPs, but a year later.... but the interior need to be detail….. exterior still looks great ..thanks to the Transportation team

http://thedetailers.blogspot.com/2009/08/polishing-van.html

Reason being heavily used for transportation & so huge to look after....

Reason being fequently used & so large to care for...i have fequents...