Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Maybe future will have Proton PRIS too...hybrid version :rofl:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Sometime just putting a few alphabets can make you WTF! ! !

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
proton's design oredy very uniq dy.... ehehehe...
i think be more improve in quality will boost their sales... or just tax imported car more & increase the AP cost again oso can boost their sales..

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
heard ppl says that the m5 bumper is just pnp into waja..
wonder is it true about tat..:hmmmm:

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
i think not lar bro...
because the m5 is much-much wider than the waja...
the waja's width is 1,740 mm oni bro while the m5's width is 1,846 mm...
around 4 inches of width different...

if want PnP then i think the waja's fender and arch need to be widen also...
if want to PnP with normal body sure will look 'cacat' and x ngam one...

Toyota FT-86 G Sports concept
debuts in Japan

by Mashfique Hussain Chowdhury

A new version of the Toyota FT-86 concept has been revealed
at the Tokyo Auto Salon, a motor show of sorts. Dubbed the
FT-86 G Sports Concept, it is also featured in the new trailer
for the upcoming PS3 video game Gran Turismo...