mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
i think u can find another 1 in seremban.. from same guy who sell mugen bumper to pyang! heheheh :driver::driver::driver:
hah! another 2k melayang!!! tak mau lah!!

btw, today merembat with carrera 4s, that feller is super gila, drives a porsche like a mat rempit, weaving sana-sini at 200km/h

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
haha..betul...at seremban got 1..alwi..who win???

eh..enjin f20b bleh plag n play kat EK or EG x???

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007

there was a guy wanna put sloth's old engine (F18b) into EJ, but cannot fit.. dunno why..

eh spoiler dh smpai ke pyang?

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009

who win?:hmmmm:...........hard to tell, cos we started after smart tag lane straight towards tunnel, the i braked and the porsche weaved like mat rempit and few moments later he waited for me and we started again in the middle of the tunnel till my meter out of scale and about 1km after the tunnel i had to brake again cos i need to go left and the guy went straight.....i surely lose la if i go straight bcos of cos his car has more top speed though he has standard cut at 255km/h

aja

Dec 3, 2003
who win?:hmmmm:...........hard to tell, cos we started after smart tag lane straight towards tunnel, the i braked and the porsche weaved like mat rempit and few moments later he waited for me and we started again in the middle of the tunnel till my meter out of scale and about 1km after the tunnel i had to brake again cos i need to go left and the guy went straight.....i surely lose la if i go straight bcos of cos his car has more top speed though he has standard cut at 255km/h
Patutnya ko just tekan. That Porcshe not as fast as we think

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
ala bro, tadehal la, main2 just for fun........but the m3 that i tapau-ed really had "the look" till now, i think he want to repeat la..hahahaha

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Wow....turbo CF tapau porsche would be headlines then ! Hehehe...

But agreed.....cap ayam and ori Mugen spoiler can't make a difference......except that side badge ! Once lost the original badge.....there will never be the same again !~ Hehhee...

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Selamat berpuasa to all my braders!!

---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

selamat berpuasa to all my braders

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Selamat berpuasa to all my braders!!

---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

selamat berpuasa to all my braders
Huh ? When start ?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys,

Yesterday surfing the ebay....saw an Euro-R half cut......but that engine is now in hk ~ Selling around RM7k ~

Looks new though.....who wants ? Hehhee....

My friend's Wira 1.8 se got lost this morning. His apartment is at Kelana Crimson. Please help to look out a drak grey wira sedan. Twin pipe muffler, with evo 3 spoiler, evo 3 front bonnet and lancer bumper.

All help is appreciated. Car only bought for less than 2 months. F**king thief.

Can call us anytime reagrding the car.

012 2549184 or 012 2764238. Thank you.