-ATF for auto gearbox

Chasis & Wheel
-17inch LENSO
-MICHELIN tyes
-EBC brake pad
-GAB Japan sport spring

Interior and Cockpit
-OMP Replica Steering
-Full seat cover semi leather (Black) including door panel (Black)
-Complete sound system including woofer

VIEW TO APPRECIATE
For Detail PLS call 019-3854296
Serious Buyer Are Welcome

Price: RM 31000 nego

kayden

Sep 22, 2006
Dear Rizuwan,

I am Lee, the one who called you at 5 something.
Hope u have scheduled a time for us to meet up on Friday.
I have been scouting for a nice ride for the past few months and have decided to get a Gen2 and today I saw your sweet ride for sale. Nice!

I will call u again on Thursday night, so by then please let me know what time you have reserved for me.
Alternatively, you can sms me @ 012-3757057 and inform me bout your preferred location and time.

Rgds,
Kayden Lee

kayden

Sep 22, 2006
I would demand for the deposit refund since the deal didn't get thru. Call me when you come back.

kayden

Sep 22, 2006

Edited
---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

hi to all Master

i need help anyone can intro a Good Sifu to me for repair my 4g92, around klang vally

thanks a lot:burnout: