Nissan Silvia S15 STOLEN

zERc

Oct 26, 2006
***Car found after 48 hrs***

Sorry for the late notification. I'm going to close this thread. Thank you for your kind help. Piece of advice, no one can be trusted including the law enforcers.

genny

Oct 15, 2007
sorry 4 ur lost bro...it was 1 of my favourite car...damn those thief...

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
sorry for u lost .......
hope u can find back ur car asap..

and hope those thief kena ramp ...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
adui~ why all car now become target and get stolen? all people lazy work then steal car then get the money..so lazy la this "thief".. only knows to curi curi car only..ppl buy a car for go works , outing , and go anywhere.this fella's senang senang steal ppl car.. sorry for your friends losts.. they think buy car like buy a pen? :mad:

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
already buy s15 now make me scared...adoiiiii...now must make traditional way car security kekeke....(all mechanical no elect security gadget) like detachable ecu, fuel pump hidden switch, takeout stereng, pedal lock, security tint film bla bla bla....

I'm planning to change my muffler and/or the extractor. The problem is i'm new in this area and can anyone tell me what to look for when buying. For the muffler what price should I expect. Is the cap ayam one cost around 100-250 any good? Or should I go for branded one. And the extractor... which one is good for auto car... 4-2-1 or 4-1? Budget around rm500 if possible for both.