• A Driving Academy LICENCED by Road Transport Department (JPJ) Malaysia
  • The ONE STOP Center for Driving Licence......"no more trips to JPJ"
  • Awarded the BEST DRIVING ACADEMY in MALAYSIA by JPJ :congrats:
  • QUALIFIED and DEDICATED Instructors with Excellent Teaching Techniques
  • HIGH success rates :top:
  • COMPUTERIZED and MODERN Driving Academy
  • FREE L & P licecse
  • FREE Transport Service
  • FREE Personal Accident Insurance Coverage (RM20,000 per year)
  • AFFORDABLE fees with easy payment scheme (6 months without interests with MAYBANK credit card)
Types Of Driving Licence Programs that we provide are:

• FIRST LICENCE

1. MOTORCYCLE (B2/B)
  2. MOTOCAR (D)

• COMMERCIAL VEHICLE LICENCE

1. TAXI / LIMOUSINE (PSV)
  2. VAN (PSV / GDL)
  3. BUS DRIVER / CONDUCTOR (PSV)
  4. LORRY (E)
  5. LORRY (GDL)

• HEAVY VEHICLE LICENCE

1. FORKLIFT (F)
  2. TRACTOR (H)
  3. TRACTOR (I)
FOR MORE INFORMATION PLZ CALL @ SMS 019-220 5868/013-229 5612 (JOHAN) PUSAT BANDAR DAMANSARA BRANCH :call2:

jooey147

May 9, 2004
Bangi
We provide driving licence for malaysian and non-malaysian.

We have two main campus is situated in Kampung Melayu Subang (near Subang
airport) and Puchong (Pulau Meranti) is equipped with a professionally built
driving circuit facility rated as one of the best in Malaysia.

Lecture halls are equipped with air-conditions and flat screened computers for
the usage of the mandatory theory course and computerized driving test.
Students would no longer need to take the driving test at the Road Transport
Department (JPJ) because JPJ will conduct the driving test at our main campus.
This would make the students more confident during the test as they are
already familiar with the routes. Thus making us the ONE STOP CENTRE to obtain
a driving licence.

As a sign of recognition, the Road Transport Department (RTD) has awarded us
the BEST DRIVING ACADEMY IN MALAYSIA based on our professionalism in our
administration and our operations.

Payment can be done by credit card(maybank no interest within 6 month), cash
or installments.

Also you will be covered by insured by KURNIA in case anything happens while
your with us.

Type of licences that we provide are class B, B2, D, E, F, H, I, PSV dan
GDL....

for more info plz contact

Mr. Johan : 019-2205868

jooey147

May 9, 2004
Bangi
bro how much for car licence, any package?
check your PM bro. tq

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 PM ----------

what's the package for the GDL licence ???
plz check your pm bro. tq

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

facebook- Damansara Branch Metro Driving Academy

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?g...ref=ts#!/group.php?gid=126249907400466&ref=ts

The manual does not say what type of power steering fluid is used. Is it dexron III (same as ATF)?

And where is the fuel filter located. Its not stated in the manual as well and searching online didn't give me any easy answers. If its in the fuel tank like many newer cars, I'll give this diy job a miss.