Mirage901's 1/24 Plastic Model Car sales thread.

Car Culture

Mirage901's 1/24 Plastic Model Car sales thread.

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Re: 1/24 model kit offer

D o you have it for Mirage aka Satria..?

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006

I dun have Mirage at the moment but have other Mitsubishi like FTO, STARION, EVOs :)
Thanks for the offer bro... I was thinking of putting a satria in a satria... hehe.. But really can't source out..?

alray

Jun 16, 2005

Do you by chance have Mitsubishi Cordia GSR similar to the picture of my avatar? Btw.. How much is the Starion going for?

nickei

Jun 18, 2008
Re: 1/24 Car Model kits

nice and friendly seller...
*thumbs up*

best services had provided to me...
thx bro... ^^

nickei

Jun 18, 2008
Re: 1/24 Olskool, drift car model kits and custom decal

Hi bro...
still remember me... ?
=)
how much for the MAZDA RX3 GT RACING - RS WATANABE ???

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
Re: 1/24 Olskool, drift car model kits and custom decal

bro,how much for the mini?

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Good-day everyone, RSS HOBBY will close from 2nd - 9th July 2010 due to shop renovation. Business will be resume as usual on 10th July 2010. Thanks alot. :)

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Hi bro, i guess its not in the market yet. So far for Honda lineup, japan have release CRX, EG6, EK4, EK9, DC2, DC5, and NSX :)

News from the gravepine has been whispering that Abarth will come out with its own mid-engined roadster ever since the revival by Fiat and the whispers indicated that they would be getting in bed with either Lotus or KTM for the roadster.

The whispers soon sided that KTM would be the one under the sheets with their X-Bow chassis forming the base...