Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
yea i heard him mentioned also -.-
even the car show trophy is a lot bigger like beer jug :p

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hahaha... i can't believe it when they show me the trophy.

Champion, they told me. I was rubbing my eye, and ask sure or not? look like saguhati only lei...then look properly, CHAMPION engrafted on it. :)

but anyway, kudos to the organizers.... organize more ...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
rumor said there will b drift event :P???

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
the last i know for a S2000, is around RM160k .... but donno sold off already or not at SEME 3rd mile.

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
so long didnt come here already...so how's it our president?? :P

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
some images from drag 2010

i-vtec?!?!

carbon evo

vtec turbo

legendary crx

vtec swift

legendary boss

highway evo

savana

10 sec satria evo
wwow...all very monster........very nice CRX there......!

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
aiyo... EvoX10, where you go MIA for so long?

hahaha....

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
x2, no see yr red car participate in drag competition :P ???

e3, MIA, malaysia institution of accountants???
wah, redsun in Kuching adi~?~??~?~
btw, new fiesta ngam u :P

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Mr President, no thks....might no more ford car for me liaw. will go for estima liaw...haha.. Taukeh Nio, no more sport car. ;p

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
oooo, tauke nio likes van

who;s the ah beng in the ah beng car?~?~?~ haha

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
S.MET and Hilx2 in are the bengs in the beng's car

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
nothing interesting in kuching nowadays

a new orange gallardo pass by i know la -.-

Hi otai2 / king2.

My Case
I have one humble Wira SE (1.5 Auto) and I’m keen to do a GSR 4G93T halfcut swap from Japan stock. Currently, I have a new Myvi D20N-Advance (2018) as my daily ride. Though, I plan to pass this car down to my future wife for her commute to work to replace her Altis 1.8G 2009. I’m working in Klang as a HR Manager with gross income of 7k monthly with the Myvi loan only (no house commitment but soon in 2020). The reason for the swap is because of the car...