Idiot Drivers

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
hahaha, dat waja kesian laa..

"bodo melayu"? its 2010 still have racist like dat eh? i pitty those haters, really i do..

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
i think that kancil owner wants to sunbath his car..see the shade? =P

and btw zeus83 bro, are you san?the one we met at trial spirit?
yep its me :) nice to c u here!

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
he is like the "CELEB" of the month...getting all signatures instead...not giving...hahaha

padan muka

hows ur 300++BHP monster? :adore:
300BHP! hahaha:slug:

teek

Jan 20, 2008

just took it at sg petani ,kedah tesco . My car just parked beside .
Damn idiot driver .

pandaclubzz

Aug 31, 2009

As u all can see tat,the big arrow there gt a downhill 2 let small lorry cross 1,but tat mercedes benz n kancil block the whole road.I think the lorry worker punish them gao gao wit tat.Benz:No.plate front n rear hilang n get some sh*t...kancil:i think is cow sh*t cos my bro say whn he cross there there is smelly...i think tat kancil can get Idiots Driver of 2010~tat kancil is a college student,nowadays dunoo hw those P license driver get their license 1....dunoo see NO PARKING!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
~lolz......'bull' shit on top!:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
its time for me to post something XD

this happened in my college:

:stupid:
sooooOOOOo syok to see those sohai get those "MSN"... hahahaa:proud:

Wah...cow's poo really stink der leh...damn! But I guess this time this Kancil learn the lesson the really hard way..I wonder how is he gonna wash it when he come back for his car...:rofl:

1st of all Smell would adi make him stay away...use what to sweep off the shit out of nowhere on the streets? Water bottle pun tak cukup haha!