Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Where is the exhaust located ? in the middle ?

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Spotted the real Wanna Be Subaru...with V8 real light, spoiler, badge, widebody and bla bla bla

unfortunately not enuf time to take snap the front view, front have the big scoop and v9 bumper.Sban gang plz try your luck to spot it..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wwow...dis fler thrown a lot of bucks to mod it:stupid::stupid:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
but he did not a bad job tho.. i can say that.. XD

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
y dun take to MOD MONEY n sell off the FAKE SUBARU n pay downpayment to get a REAL SUBARU? if he really like subaru madly...

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
y dun take to MOD MONEY n sell off the FAKE SUBARU n pay downpayment to get a REAL SUBARU? if he really like subaru madly...
lol.. true also. but how is he going to pay for the monthly loan and tax?

something to share here....

proton cyborg not so R :burnout:

-found this a few years ago in tampin....maybe relative from JB/SG coming for CNY

---------- Post added at 11:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

another pimped ride..located at seremban...also a few years back (seremban got quite a lot pimped ride..some nice..some u know la) :lol:

Car: Proton Putra Turbo (not sure gsr or BOT or evo engine)

*side airbrush

*the most radical frontal area...(headlamp using NAZA GTR150s scooter's headlamp...*projector light)

*close-up for the headlamp

p/s:so sad....not even a month after this picture taken i saw this car again at the bodyshop reverting back to stock putra looks (maybe kena with JPJ) :hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fugly muscle satria:stupid:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
lol.. true also. but how is he going to pay for the monthly loan and tax?
drag to 9years should be no problem...lol

mingz, arent u using rx8 spoiler on ur wira ? y dun u get a rx8 as well ?
LoL
spoiler only ma...if i manage to change to rx8 rear/front lamp,fibre kaw kaw,seat,n door...then i better get a rx8.....wahahaha

how do i make my VR4 exhaust sounds like vtec (bunyi pecah bila cam bukak)? is it even possible?

& 2.5 inch or 3 inch? thanks