seg 7138

Oct 13, 2008
ae101 touring wegon 6 speed gearbox 1 set for sell......0127621022

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Is this 6 speed gearbox a complete set comes with linkage & just plug & play? No need to mod anything? Does it comes with LSD?

seg 7138

Oct 13, 2008
for seg just plug and play. not need do any thing. complete with flywheel,clutch cover,disc,gear lever,2 pc clutch pump and pandal. i just remote from my car. disc and cover just use half years.bcos i buy new haif cut.....

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
for seg just plug and play. not need do any thing. complete with flywheel,clutch cover,disc,gear lever,2 pc clutch pump and pandal. i just remote from my car. disc and cover just use half years.bcos i buy new haif cut.....
Bro,

What's the reason you took it off? Gear syncro any problem? Got LSD?

seg 7138

Oct 13, 2008
before that i use svt & 6 speed gearbox. now engine timing have some wrong so buy bt to change it....u want svt engine any parts just call me.......now have stock.....

seg 7138

Oct 13, 2008
OK... just modify ......i do it before........

Hi, need some help here. I'm driving Mira L2S converted kancil. MY car used to have white smoke problems. First, went and replaced valve seals but its not original ones so still got smoke. But didn't know its not ori daihatsu oil seals. So i thot my piston rings KO adi, so i went for overhaul of the whole engine, and true enough, not only my piston rings KO, my pistons oso KO due to lack of fuel. Later only find out that my fuel pump KO oso. So after changing all the necessary part and...