Chassis and Wheels

Titan adjustable coilovers newly serviced

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Hi guys I have a set of TITAN fully adjustable absorbers on my ride
I have just serviced and cleaned these absorbers at TITAN about 1 month ago(have receipt) so its as good as new
It still has 11 months warranty left from TITAN
I have to say it is the best pair of shocks i have ever used but sadly im selling my car
trade in also welcome but absolutely depends on the condition of ur absorber and whether it fits my car anot
contact me by PM/call/sms
preferably call/sms as i can get back to you instantly and not keep u waiting in suspense :biggrin:
my number is 0176044585
tq

P.S. this set of TITAN ADJUSTABLES IS FOR PUTRA/WIRA/SATRIA/WAJA for other models i can check for u if its compatible

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
BUMP!!! full set including TITAN absorber and TITAN spring
Just like brand new from TITAN except it will u less :top:

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Hi
can pm me the spring rate setting for front and rear ? will the spring hard like other adjustable ?

currently im using GAP SA absorber with original spring.
im looking for comfort and good handling during highspeed.

btw pm me the best price .

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
hurry while stocks last :rolleyes:
coz i think u guys who have sat in a car powered by TITAN bfre now how good it feels it is
still feel sad lah wanna let go of my adjustables :banghead:

Thaiguy

Mar 22, 2005
i using gab soft/hard abs wiz hks spring....wat the price for your set

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
ok guys just to be clear this suspension will fit putra,wira,satria and waja perfectly as far as i know if u got any other model car just try 2 ask titan about it or i can help u find out
tis is a very very good deal comes with receipt and almost 1 year warranty some more
and guys i rather prefer calls rather than sms coz ive been getting so many sms lately so its very difficult to keep track and at least when u call we can discuss everything easily
tq

---------- Post added at 01:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

oh yeah and guys im most interested in ppl who trade in their stock absorbers coz im looking to use back stock absorbers
but it must fit my car and be in good condition

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
Bro pm me the best price,wat spring rating 5k,8k etc.
Can use at waja not?

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
swap wit me

Front 1.6/1.8 gab spring, koniwa absorber less than 1 year old
rear Honda DC2 absorber less than 1 year also.

---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

Give me your best price

Thanks you

I just bought proton wira 1.5 sedan..

i just want to know whether wira rear lamp can convert either to evo 1, 2 and 3??

getting advice from senior.. :confused: