BGJ5151 - Silver Perdana Reversed into my car and "farked off"

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
U know why i say farked off? coz he banged my car.. tok some cock.. then i taruk him.. he say sorry.. but never pay.. then i told him if he cannot afford to pay then dont drive, ride a bicycle.. and just fark off..

to my surprise.. he really did fark off... basket.. my front ... a few clips broke.. and the right kidney went in abit.. memang celaka fella!

So if u know that bald fella in the above mentioned perdana.. pls send him my :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: regards

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
idiot driver.....*sigh*:mad:

Sorry to hear about that bro BH...really idiotic driver...

Is just common when they bang someone's car and said no money to pay then that's it.

Anyway, did u make a report bro?

Too many Kopi 'O' License in malaysia...:banghead:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
if i m not mistaken number plate very fimilar!! will keep u updated! if not mistaken ampang fella!

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
luckily its not 5115....hmmm...sound familiar...

sorry to hear that bro...

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
bummer!!! not worth reporting either coz technically "you hit his back
" although he reversed into your car.. loads of idiotic drivers out there..

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
sikit sikit crack mau complain liow this fler, my car here n there crack how??

all post in the forum kah??

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Sad shit bro, and I thought I was the only one who's so unlucky to have experienced a more or less similar situation compared to you, the only catch being that I've had it done to my ride TWICE!

First off i would like to thank Tom for his time,effort and support towards RaceCraft Int.....let me start off by introducing myself....I am Faizal and i am one of the fella behind RaceCraft....if you guys/girls have any enquiries about RaceCraft or our products please do not hesitate to drop me a PM...you can also email me at [email protected] or drop me a line at 017-3652777....i will try to answer all your question regarding our Carbon Products...

RaceCraft first...