Feb 11, 2009
N9
yea...and now....LP500s:smokin::biggrin:

seremban where got sell "IMPORT TUNER" mag ??????
Last time the Indian book store in Tesco is selling but now not sure. Popular should have..I think. I have quite a copy of Import Tuners mag...and also Honda Tuning.

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Last time the Indian book store in Tesco is selling but now not sure. Popular should have..I think. I have quite a copy of Import Tuners mag...and also Honda Tuning.
popular dun have......:bawling:

every issue of import tuners mag u bought got any freebies ah ????

erm...last time got...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
walaneh...seremban really a sin place lah,bukit putus got,termiang also got :burnout:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Jpop:if not mistaken,last time i saw stationery at Giant got selling dis magazine.
5ll5:wht mean sin place?:hmmmm: temiang pronounce is t-miang la...not termiang:biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Jpop:if not mistaken,last time i saw stationery at Giant got selling dis magazine.
5ll5:wht mean sin place?:hmmmm: temiang pronounce is t-miang la...not termiang:biggrin:

next time we have to bawah 5115 go termiang makan termiang "siew pao"

5115, you came down to Sban ah?

I come down, I take u all to the LCLY Uncle & Aunty restaurant to eat their ppl rated as popular hakka me la lolz! Later kena cucuk when paying bill.

I still remember what he said till today lolz! :rofl:

5115 dun eat siew pao geh..too small for him he will say not full geh...only eat Tai Tai Pao. :rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

hey look at the picture..suddenly the whole thing crack on it own....y ah..?i'm sure its not b coz of someone smash it...coz i heard the cracking sound...(imaging u singing and the mirror crack) it happen something like that...can someone know wat happen ... ?