GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

D.K.Prince

Harlo bro,
I just went to your shop this morning at Kepong branch. I've changed for Sport Spring only, overall is good but not enough low *haha*.
1.So any suspension can match with my spring?
2.or any suspension suitable for my Wira 1.6?
I need at least lowered to 1-2 fingers(front&rear). Pm me the price for both. Thank.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
if u wan more lower, u can get the height adjustable. RM1550 offered

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry i dun sell civic 1.7. but if u looking for suspension, i got various of it. pls call me directly for details and faster response. 012-7671360

paddy

Jul 20, 2005
Bintulu
im looking any Adjustable for civic es 1.7

---------- Post added at 03:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

or GAB Sport Suspension hv civic es 1.7 ?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ugpmed....thanks

We travel our way to Penang Island for this sweet ride over the weekend. Brand new and fresh from the oven, the owner couldn't wait to get it fully protected. Unfortunately, the surface condition was not as "New" as he expected. Read on and find out how bad it is...