GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

D.K.Prince

Harlo bro,
I just went to your shop this morning at Kepong branch. I've changed for Sport Spring only, overall is good but not enough low *haha*.
1.So any suspension can match with my spring?
2.or any suspension suitable for my Wira 1.6?
I need at least lowered to 1-2 fingers(front&rear). Pm me the price for both. Thank.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
if u wan more lower, u can get the height adjustable. RM1550 offered

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry i dun sell civic 1.7. but if u looking for suspension, i got various of it. pls call me directly for details and faster response. 012-7671360

paddy

Jul 20, 2005
Bintulu
im looking any Adjustable for civic es 1.7

---------- Post added at 03:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

or GAB Sport Suspension hv civic es 1.7 ?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ugpmed....thanks

Good day

Assuming i already have a paint code, lets say i have a Lexus Paint Code Glacier Frost Mica (Paint Code 074).

Which / where is the best shop that i can send my car to for repaint to this EXACT same color as if it was out form the factory ?

(Within KL/PJ Area, and for reasonable price -meaning not dirt cheap, but not dirt expensive)? Would appreciate any recommendaitons. THanks guys !