India tony jaa..the super hero

links

May 26, 2004
Any indian brother know the name of this actor? Just know that people calling him india micheal jackson.

Wah~~the police car door so fragile one....and horse slide thing....*clap..I bet Hollywood also can't replicate that. :biggrin::biggrin:

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
fuuhh... wat a big budget movie.... :rofl::rofl:

the super actor in the movie is Chiranjeevi

links

May 26, 2004
I think even tony jaa also cannot do such stunt.....the horse slide should be a classic on action movie.....

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

1:39 - that what I called ball of steel!!!

I think its even tougher than steel.....the balls which can break 2 horse power.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wa..he graduated from shaolin or shaolin graduated from bollywood?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
cars a re alwiz jumping around, horses pun tak jump macam tu.. lol

and whats wit the jeep hit by the stick, and jump jugek? wtf happened ler baii? y ler did u post dis up? wasted my 4minutes sudeh, aiyoo

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
this hero is really superb:rofl:
from running on foot, to car chasing all he can handle by himself:rofl:
but,doesn't it shows hw bada$$ those police in that place:smokin:
really funny :rofl::rofl::rofl:
gtg:burnout:

links

May 26, 2004
cars a re alwiz jumping around, horses pun tak jump macam tu.. lol

and whats wit the jeep hit by the stick, and jump jugek? wtf happened ler baii? y ler did u post dis up? wasted my 4minutes sudeh, aiyoo

Hahaha, i notice it is an action movie which can make people laught like comedy....it is entertaining.

this is what we call super hero....even the balls is super tough....

Hi guys...i just bought a HKS Hipermax 2 (second hand) to use at my Honda SO4 and i feel it very bouncy. my question is...

1. The bouncy happens at the rear shock abs. Is it because the gas is out or the oil seal has already leak?can it be fix?cause i think I'm just running totally on the spring right now...

• How to adjust the condition of soft/hard??i cannot hear any clicking sound at the adjuster at the rear shock abs. and at front have nothing (red box).