ZTH KuChiNG zone

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
Our president Mr Rex79gt should organize and sponsor for privets group name zerotohundred zth Kuching! Lol...so we all members here can take part for it! :D

fully modde 4wd satria... Sound's good! But this time competition they allow to using NOS system!sure will very competitive!

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
if got slow car category i join :P hehe

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
Mr rex79gt- any news regard monsters car or fully nodded or super car will take part for that drag competition?

No slow car category! :D but I think IRS neolution can showoff over there... :)

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 PM ----------

Ops...error not IRS,is Urs! :D

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
not sure bout those monster car, but for sure most drag cars will appear

an event that gather many petrol heads
probably we can do a small gathering there as well since we long time no TT adi -.-

my car not fast enuf to b called a neolution la -.- haha

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
no la
25 this month if not mistaken

kuching got quite a number of satria 4wd la~ lol

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi, i just want to ask is there any workshop at kuching selling body kits for bmw e46 and honda civic ( the current model) ? thank you. happy sunday.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
rumor said,

the drag competition required a special "racing license" that need to acquire from west malaysia at RM200 for registration fee and RM150 renewal fee every year -.-
that only 5 participants now -.-
1st round in this month, the june and september
1st price for RM20,000 -.-????

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hahaha...that what i heard too. Mesti ada lesen baru boleh lumba... which for me is sux big time...

is not like we have a track here where we can race every weekend with super lesen..

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
in sepang international circuit track day open also no need license la -.-

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
well, the license from AAM is needed for those participant! due to the drag race is connected to AAM so mesti banyar !!

what i know is RM200 application AAM, RM160 medical check and drag entry RM350, total RM710 for 1st time who dont hv license of AAM!

if u pay above mention, just pay RM350 for the coming race if u willing to join!

nice nice feel at kuching here!!! V-tech, LMS, and where else??? i wanna visit some others workshop!

darkwizard

Jul 10, 2006
Kaching...
Long time didn't login to check ths place....been busy....

Anyway, here is something to share:

Saw a mechanic at work: :hmmmm:

Dyno your own car: :driver: :burnout:

Spectator: :listen:

Dear all bro~

Just wan to make a comparison, lets forget about the value for money or potential of the engine, i just wan to have a 300ps daily driven tiny wira. If turbocharge a mivec with after market internal part and a decent ball bearing turbo and standalone as well is it still lose to a stock internal evoIII with some minor mods and touched 300ps? This will help me to make final decision whether i should wait for a evo or go for mivec turbocharge.

Thanks!!
Z