www.friendster.com

trojan..
yeah2....dia nak jual bro....last time i mintak to sell me his exhaust,
he x nak...sbb brg rare tuh....

---------- Post added at 08:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------

my loan already approved,,,just back from bank, they said in a few day, that money will suddenly appear in my account!!! haha!

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

cannot maa,,,,43k too high,,,,need to spend few k for my car later,,,u know la,,,2nd one,,,must be sometine come out later,,,,twin turbo rs really power ah??
u apply personal loan ah? how much? & how much will u get?

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
After long headache during last few weeks, my car now is back in good condition.
No more problems. Phew….

Thanks to Lan @ AG Motorsport, Pandan Indah & Saiful @ Dinar Motorsport, Puchong
glad to see u back..hows ur journey?

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

bro danz i didnt realise ur car was envolve in such a bad accident.just saw the other thread..ur car really damaged bro...sori to c that.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/328020-my-experience-in-workshop-2.html
wow danz...ur rebuild engine looks so good..
hope to c ur car fully redone asap...and wit much lesser problems..

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
trojan..
yeah2....dia nak jual bro....last time i mintak to sell me his exhaust,
he x nak...sbb brg rare tuh....
if he willing to sell pun, harga sure kaw2 punya...

but most of the items from him is either rare or super cun condition...
i bought my tein and momo corse from him...both in super excellent cond with acceptable price..

he is really nice la danz....honest and trustworthy...

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
[/COLOR]cannot maa,,,,43k too high,,,,need to spend few k for my car later,,,u know la,,,2nd one,,,must be sometine come out later,,,,twin turbo rs really power ah??[/QUOTE]

tt rs where got power...kekeke...
i try 2 follow rakesh boy also cannot:thefinger:

skabors

Feb 18, 2010
johor bharu
apply for 35k,,minus few hundreds only for service charge n insurans,,,,so, around 34k++ ,,should be get it tmorow, but dat bank guys told me today there been delay coz system down,,next week i guess,,,,

if he willing to sell pun, harga sure kaw2 punya...

but most of the items from him is either rare or super cun condition...
i bought my tein and momo corse from him...both in super excellent cond with acceptable price..

he is really nice la danz....honest and trustworthy...
yeah bro..thats y he sell mahal...but i think he saje letak that price....
if got ppl wanna buy he let go...if not he wont sell it...he saje je test market...
anyways, yeah i still cant forget bout the tein u bought from him.....almost like new bro.......

tu la...rindu kat dier....haha.....

i dah pindah umah last nov 09, kat old klang road, PJS1, since then i ada gi balik prima....
dlm sebulan skali...lepak dgn dier.....

---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Sorry if this question seem noobish, but can we improve EternaTT's FC by installing an engine management ie e-manage ? some says it increases it.... some say it decreases it.... depends on the settings right ?

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
Sorry if this question seem noobish, but can we improve EternaTT's FC by installing an engine management ie e-manage ? some says it increases it.... some say it decreases it.... depends on the settings right ?
ave a light right foot..will do ha ha ha..:driver:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
[/COLOR]
go get one emanage bro. hehe nice gadget. makes your rev smooth as silk to the redline. FC wise depend on your foot and boost. coz tuner will tune to the safe engine limit in combination of those. you might get WHP increase around 13-15% too if you are lucky :biggrin:

skabors

Feb 18, 2010
johor bharu
guys,,,got one perdana evo,,already gave some downpayment, next week i will get it,,,standard one,xcept s.steel piping, so, wonder if i wanna install external wastegate, need make wastegate pipe on originald manifold or better get banana? what i need to consider n what kind of improvement later other than better pick up n sounds,,,any opinion related to this are highly appreaciate,,,tq

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:24 PM ----------

guys,,,got one perdana evo,,already gave some downpayment, next week i will get it,,,standard one,xcept s.steel piping, so, wonder if i wanna install external wastegate, need make wastegate pipe on originald manifold or better get banana? what i need to consider n what kind of improvement later other than better pick up n sounds,,,any opinion related to this are highly appreaciate,,,tq

The manual specifies an 8yr change interval for emission hoses. Does it refer to just the pcv/breather hoses or are there others? When I went to the shop to get replacement parts, the guy at the counter suggested a replacement hose which I didn't recognize - quite short ~2-3in, ~0.75in diameter.

And just to be sure, the the pcv/breather hoses are connected to the 10 o'clock and 3 o'clock positions on the throttle body right?