Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ugpmed.................

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
just got it installed was impressed with the car handling on the slip road from TPM to Putra permai serdang was flying in the wet and even managed nice handbrake turns at some of the 90 degree corners..

Perhaps too much fun at 6pm in the evening.

Btw your shop alot of poison. lol

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
Just installed UR 4point front strut and rear ARB on my Sentra N16 at EA, and tested on the way home on the twisty TPM - Putra Permai, Serdang slip road.
Noticeable improvements in handling, and was literally flying thru the corners in the wet.

In addition to that, I could finally do nice handbrake turns at some of the 90 degree corners with my Sentra. Reminded me abit of my of the fun times playing with my satria with tightened handrakes.. which is perhaps abit too much fun at 6pm in the evening.

Too bad the shop is near my workplace as im bound to be poisoned lol.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
haha bro, happy u satisfied with it.....caution when doing it, dun scared old nanny..:>

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry dun have

rbwheels

Sep 20, 2008
Bro,

U got ready stock for Hyundai Coupe 2004 bar ma? I m looking for all bars.. except room bars... can u also pm me the price...

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
nissan sentra N16 , all exterior bar .. ..please PM me or sms me ...012 2352 665 kenneth ..

Darthwan

Oct 7, 2006
can PM me price of rear strut for satria neo 2 point with installation plz

code UR-RE2-249

Jul 17, 2006
UR-AR19-009
UR-RE2-279
UR-SD4-543
UR-FD3-027

hi bro, pls pm me prices for these items (ae101)

Nissan has finally launched the V36 Skyline Coupe 370GT to the Japanese market with 333ps under the hood, making it the most powerful V6 in its class.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

The V36 Skyline Coupe is powered by VQ37VHR ,also includes Nissan’s new...