>>any Seremban People<< N9

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
tomorrow nite got activity jor..........Dding wants to join too......

tomorrow night I am okay, khoo and TR ok or not?
It's time for Kepong Invasion :biggrin:

p/s: How about others? jo-e34, reddice, etc.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
tomorrow nite got activity jor..........Dding wants to join too......
bro, I am kinda confuse here. You mean tomorrow you is occupied, so not free? by the way, who is Dding?

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
yez sir.....to the first question....and Dding is a forumer here....saw him this afternoon he mention long time no tt liao.....so wanna go for tt hehehe.....

bro, I am kinda confuse here. You mean tomorrow you is occupied, so not free? by the way, who is Dding?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
how abt kayangkok?:bebored::biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yez sir.....to the first question....and Dding is a forumer here....saw him this afternoon he mention long time no tt liao.....so wanna go for tt hehehe.....
i see..joe you come also lah, make it more grand. :smokin:

how abt kayangkok?:bebored::biggrin:
kayang koh or kayang kok? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo, you ok bo if tomorrow TT?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yesterday we went for TT (khoo, wai88 and me). My car almost appear in Idiot Driver thread, khoo wanted to snap my pic already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Luckily the place where I parked my car don't have parking line :biggrin:
actually all of us is idiot drivers since there have no parking line thre and the roads became 1 way liao:bebored::mad:

p/s: to9 not free:listen:u n wai88 car pool la.

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

*rainy friday again.....:hmmmm:

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
so tonight got tt or not...if got call me la...0162659889..i wil b going bak sbn soon...

Kayang i called you earlier but the lady said no such phone number. I saved wrong number...hahahaha

---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

Yeehau, Wai and Khoo...this is the Hayabusa engine I was talking about.
YouTube- kart hayabusa tests part 2
YouTube- Hayabusa engine in a VW Mk1 Golf!
YouTube- LTR Turbo Hayabusa Drag Quad eastcoastatvonline.com

This is the Ducati bike I told you guys earlier.
http://www.ducati.com/bikes/monster/1100_s/index.do

I think this is the one selling for MYR330K
http://www.ducati.com/bikes/superbike/1198_r_corse/index.do

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
@#$%^&**&%$#@:banghead::banghead:early morning damn7 heavily rain.....the roads full of water and i accidently hit the1Malaysia famous world best holeyroads:adore::adore:

eh...8wai8...tht ACE sunday open o not 1.....now the 'kuduk-kuduk' sound become worst liao...haiszzz.....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yalah, early morning rain, want to go to office also hard :mad:

khoo, your ride how? the hole very deep ah?

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
khoo, duno sunday got open mou, their business card didn't mention also, just have contact number,019-3332351/06-6784534 only..

my waja1.6x auto 2002 dec

i have done below modifications to my waja, i only aim for 1st stage
performance and fine turning.
as theory says that engine performance can be devide by 4-that is intake,
exshault , ignitions, and fuel, due to that. i have done below
modifications on 3sections biside fuel. and thinking of getting a fuel
regulator to adjust the fuel pressure to higher rate to give better fuel
spray and a bit more fuel to the engine to macth the incressed air intake...