ZTH Kepong Area's TT

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
is that the branch of the workshop above OS pub?i heard there was a china lady mech get killed by the shop male supervisor during cny in that area...guess it's a love story went wrong.
that one is further down...this one is further up :biggrin:

Go TopHill nearer. :rofl:

Never know anyone would miss me until yesterday when BLANk asked me the same question as you yeehau86 lolz!

Really sorry la guys for not attending TT for almost 3 months liao...sorry :adore:. Just don't have the right time to go out.

Will try to come out soon. :wink:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
hotel tophill that one ah??

straight go in to the receptionist ask for KFC izzit???

:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
that one is further down...this one is further up :biggrin:
walao...u even know happened in which shop?!!dun tell me u know the suspect aswell :listen:

Go TopHill nearer. :rofl:
u go i go

SF is BIA (Back In Action)
:party:
lucky u got state back in action,or else i tot u saying SF Buntut Itu Ang-ang :reddy: due to the excessive German sausage last few weeks

tonight want tt mou?

Spicy or Ori??.... or got other selection?.... LOLzzzz
taikor,u got my pm?never update me pun?now ur ride more monster liao issit?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
hotel tophill that one ah??

straight go in to the receptionist ask for KFC izzit???

:biggrin:
Derrick, nonono..they won't ask like that first. What they will ask is "Having here or take away?". Then "Spicy or Original?" :listen: :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

lucky u got state back in action,or else i tot u saying SF Buntut Itu Ang-ang :reddy: due to the excessive German sausage last few weeks
Actually I mean Buntut Itu Ass :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Later will ask u anything u want to add in sir...(some additional services)?? hahah then after that u pay the total debts u own it :biggrin::biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Kaki Finding :bebored:Chicken

I heard news that Derrick tai kor cars got upgrade liao....even more monster now...

khoo, you guys tonight TT ah? raining so heavy oh

Hi all,

I have a question here, hope u all can help... i bought a works adjustable cam pulley, last weekend when i want to install the cam pulley, the mechanic said can't because mine is satria gti with siemen ecu. hesaid if install, gonna "kacau" the cam sensor. Is it true?

Thanks all...