RatRods - Dubrod!

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
I soooooooooooooooooooooooooo want one of this.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
macam dolphin........:smokin:

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
easy....get an old volkswagen la...this car is based on it as well...cut the roof...strengthen the chassis...throw the fender...always drive with rm300 on hand for donation :P :P...

jpj rules tyre cannot be more than 5% of outer body...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
easy....get an old volkswagen la...this car is based on it as well...cut the roof...strengthen the chassis...throw the fender...always drive with rm300 on hand for donation :P :P...

jpj rules tyre cannot be more than 5% of outer body...
I know this is a volks beetle. the body shape is very distinctive. The only thing im worries about is the legality of it being this way (of course with full lights, brake and signals and rear mirrors)

I am planning to get an old vdub (maybe the 1967 version) somewhere within the next 3 years to emulate something like that.
I love the openwheel look alot (which means alot of stone chips for the dude driving behind me.

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
can lar, if you stays inside an estate.....or cameron highlands where no polis will ever kacau....hehe....

To me, looks like Penguin's car (batman villian) hahaha

wasteg4te

Sep 22, 2005
jb
nice ride dude...
if u own this
sure everybody will looking at you..
:driver:

Hi guys and girls,

Did you manage to catch us on NST - Cars, Bikes & Trucks last Sunday 1st of May 2005?

Sorry the scan is rather small. Hope you guys managed to read the actual document.