altis 1.6 & ae101 20v

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
haha...yes go for bt 6sp....won't disappoint u...

seg 7138

Oct 13, 2008
bt auto & mt have big different? bcos now i want buy bt auto engine,wiring& ecu to use at my 6 speed gear box. before that my svt oso auto ecu,timing very low. how about bt? oso same?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bt auto ecu giving richer petrol than the manual 1..
and if u using 6speed ecu that's much more different than the auto and 5speed ecu..
i got a few customer tot they are the same..but it's not

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
yayayaya totally different if use auto compare to 6 speed ecu....
wit 6 speed ecu u will feel the different...

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
previously i'm using Seg running with BT20Valve. now i'm using Altis 1.6 auto. thumbs up for my seg. if compare the comfort, both is the same, even i feel seg is more stable during high speed corner and top speed in highway. my seg using Titan and i did change all the bush, so no sounds from bottom. altis top speed not go to high, max bout 175 or 180 km/j, while my bt can reach bout 200km/j but both is different.

my advice, better stick to seg, upgrade to good suspension and do sound proofing.

p/s : altis also now using Titan .. ;)

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0mnP9rgQ_E4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Continuing from where we left off ----> How to install ICE part #1

Now that you've gotten your HU wiring figured out, it's time to fit in the power and speaker wires. I'm not fond of using the stock wiring mainly because :

#1 - It's too thin. Doesn't...