>>any Seremban People<< N9

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
japan GT at sepang right???
i also 80% will go for it..hehe

the ticket for japan gt will open for sales early right???

JPJ....no no no no...Super GT not at Sepang......at my house......

Of course in Sepang lah.....Hahahaha

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
JPJ....no no no no...Super GT not at Sepang......at my house......

Of course in Sepang lah.....Hahahaha
haha...

hmm TR this time maybe u will not alone cos we need u help us snap some picture...

u help me snap pic ... i will stand side by side with GT race queen...

Sei lah you JPJ....blek~~~

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
hey guys...long time didnt meet u all ad...so got how many ppl going??i think all lupa me ad..

Can I tag along? When is this Super GT Race?

Another question, will there be any hot models? :biggrin:

p.s: Will there be Felixia Yeap? :hmmmm:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Can I tag along? When is this Super GT Race?

Another question, will there be any hot models? :biggrin:

p.s: Will there be Felixia Yeap? :hmmmm:
ask her lah, why ask us? :biggrin:

sure will have, the GT queens. TR going there is because of that :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

not only TR, Blank and Jpj also

No lar I thought you all trying to pop out all the silly questions ma lolz! :rofl:

So, GT Race surely will have GT Queens so why do I still ask lolz!

How much is the ticket?

kayang, i still remember you lah...but your phone number cannot reach you one....PM me your new number lah....

I go to Super GT to bring you guys those hot Jap RQ pics mah....see I so good...you think go there to take pic of RQ so easy ah...

1.Have to stand whole day under the hot sun,
2.Wake up early to go there,
3.Skip lunch to book a nice place for pictures,
4.Stomach making noise but cannot go away from place because need pictures, end up getting gastric. If not Tom & you guys fire kau me for lousy pictures or no pictures....Hahahaha (joking)
5.Que at pit access for hours before the pit walk opens.
6.Have to run like hell to be the 1st one to get to the pit for goods pictures.
7.Have to keep calling the Jap RQ to get their attention so can get nicer pictures.
8.Have to crawl out from huge crowd of photogs, getting push around.
9.All get sweaty and squeeze among those other photogs.
10.Carry heavy equipments all day until shoulder pain.
11.Time not enough at pit walk, then kena halau by those Marshall to leave.
12.No money to get media pass....you guys sponsor me lah....sure tons of nicer pictures.
13. Have to keep watching the time and schedule so will not miss the RQ shows.
14. Getting accidentally hit by other photogs on my camera if the crowds is too big or getting stepped on.

So still want to be a photogs ah?

SuperGT ticket price increased already woh...

Street demos have been quite a staple diet for promoting Formula One here in Malaysia and for the first time ever, Team Lotus, in collaboration with Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and Air Asia, will be putting on a street demo at the heart of the country’s administrative capital, Putrajaya, on 2 April, Saturday.

Team Lotus drivers Jarno Trulli and Heikki Kovalainen will put on a thrilling show for their...