Cars for sale

Honda Crx Del Sol

Amier Slims

Sep 6, 2009
Terengganu
Honda Crx Del Sol 92
-Manufactured 1992
-B20B engine

I hope some 1 can help me, last year i try to sell this car, after 5 - 12 month in zerotohunderd n mudah, i got buyer,then i go to puspakom to change the name but puspakom say can't lepas coz this is kereta potong,i buy this car from some 1 in perak, all document already complete,puspakom..all la n a big smile...so i just sign the aggrement n pay to that guy...now i know..aku sudah kne tipu!!!....so now i just wana sell this car who want to make spare part,or some knows how to make this car OTR again...this car now blacklist at jpj....Rm10k only i ask....please help me...just wan to pay bank loan...

if i sell to besi burok how much???

PM Me or call me...

@jib

Mar 31, 2007
All Over
yela bukak forum del sol la lu org
wei jgnla merajuk bro... nnti awak balik sini kite cari sama2 del sol utk awak...
ooppss sorry bro together we find s2k for u coz u'll be holding Cash King title soon after u arrive here bro... :wavey: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Amier Slims

Sep 6, 2009
Terengganu
Is this transtop version?
yes...this is transtop version but not working anymore...nk bukak atap kene manual angkat sendiri...

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

great buy
thankssssssssss....:biggrin: tolong2 la promote kt member2..hihihihihihihi...price can nego lg....

---------- Post added at 03:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

A k20a in a del sol .. would be really fast.. nice ride.. free bump
yup..but k20???perghhhhhhh.....k20 maybe 20k la for engine only...hihihihihihihii....but TQ...

kopking10

Feb 7, 2005
really nice ride. my friend had 1...but was super funny when rain drop perlu cepat2 tutup bumbung..huhu

Amier Slims

Sep 6, 2009
Terengganu
really nice ride. my friend had 1...but was super funny when rain drop perlu cepat2 tutup bumbung..huhu
yup....sama la...kalau hujan..mmg kena drop cepat2 bumbung tu.....hihihihihihihihi...but masih lg berbaloi-baloi bawak kalau bukak bumbung...:driver:

pumpkin76

Jun 10, 2010
belapa mileage for the chasis? also the mileage on the B20 engine?

you said the roof had to be open manually.... meaning originally it's electrically operated? can any pomen fix it?

thanks!

If you can find beauty or see past the 118i's controversial body shape then your 2 other concerns would be the lack of paddle shifters and puny brakes, that's it. Even so, these items barely taint the joy that emanates from the little One in most driving occasions.

What comes to mind when you think of the current 1 Series? Entry level, underpowered and underwhelming most likely. I...​