Chassis and Wheels

TRD Coilover for AE101

Ultraman71

Jul 3, 2009

i am selling off my TRD Coilover currently on an AE101. Kindly tell me the your price as it is negotiable.... its in prestige condition.

reason of selling is because i am upgrading to Tein FLEX or Tein MONO FLEX.

pls let me know if u are interested.!!!!

Rgds,

Ultraman71

Jul 3, 2009
i bought it new quite sometime back... than now i thought of upgrading thats y i am selling it away n swap a stock one first... soo interested we will meet up jb area first than we will deal from there. no worries no scam. im from singapore thats y have to meet up at JB causeway area...PM me if u got anything

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Bro,

Your TRD is it adjustable with hi/low & soft/hard? Does it comes with pillow-mount? And what version? Super Strut?

vivawish

Apr 13, 2006
bro, how long you have been using it? Is it serviceable? I need something good in handling and remain reasonable comfort. Please pm for further discuss.

Ultraman71

Jul 3, 2009
i tell u this is comfort n very stable. it is not the super strut its using macpherson under carriage not super strut wans. and also i have been using quite awhile for about 2years from new. its perfect n servicable in malaysia. Its in stock condition i got it check for once a year. check the internal wear n tear. soo far soo good grease changed totally...

common its a good price what else u are asking? =)

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
i tell u this is comfort n very stable. it is not the super strut its using macpherson under carriage not super strut wans. and also i have been using quite awhile for about 2years from new. its perfect n servicable in malaysia. Its in stock condition i got it check for once a year. check the internal wear n tear. soo far soo good grease changed totally...

common its a good price what else u are asking? =)
Bro,

So is it hi/low soft/hard function?

bera

Oct 27, 2007
better put a pic...as a pic speaks a thousand words :idea:

quite interested...but to pick up all the way to JB is quite troublesome for me...

free bump

hi all and calling all turbo sifus alike for their advice,

on my previous car (a proton) i transplanted an evo 3 engine and modded it slightly more than 300hp, it was quite good and i was pleased with the per4mance. now at the moment (on another car, again still a proton) running on a 1.8 GSR turbo but suddenly feel like putting a 2.0 litre 4G63 powerplant back in again. i'm familiar with the evo engines la but i've heard some VERY VERY good reviews on the VR4 RS also. i've tested a few...