DC5 Advice

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
hehe...not an urgent sale lar guys....contemplating on getting a 4-door ...so just 'test power' to see whether can fetch a good price or not. Overall im very happy with the car and if no buyer, then keep lah!

ironic huh...after 3000++ of awesome postings!

Farhan dont forget to TT after getting ur FD2R....

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
hehe...not an urgent sale lar guys....contemplating on getting a 4-door ...so just 'test power' to see whether can fetch a good price or not. Overall im very happy with the car and if no buyer, then keep lah!

You dont forget to TT when invited :thefinger::thefinger:

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties

I think farhan's FD2R now waiting for delivery...

I think la...

woits farhan... why quiet2... i wanna poison u edi...

miahahahahahahhahahahaha

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
guys,

once i got my car i open table. satu kepala not more than RM.180(MILO ICE).:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

I think farhan's FD2R now waiting for delivery...

I think la...

woits farhan... why quiet2... i wanna poison u edi...

miahahahahahahhahahahaha
its here already...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
jangan beli dulu beb. My friend wants to sell Toda catback for fd2r baru pakai on car sebulan lebih kot....

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
jangan beli dulu beb. My friend wants to sell Toda catback for fd2r baru pakai on car sebulan lebih kot....
subcon kenot use toda...

coz...

toda's sound not rempit enuff for subcon ears...

actually toda's sound mcm bapok dowh... pld dont go for toda catback...

but toda header ok la....

miahahahahahahahaha...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
subcon kenot use toda...

coz...

toda's sound not rempit enuff for subcon ears...

actually toda's sound mcm bapok dowh... pld dont go for toda catback...

but toda header ok la....

miahahahahahahahaha...
ha ha sorry to let you down...but i have decided not to change my ejoz. i will leave it stock. but biasalahh i am easily distracted especially bunyi2 bising ni let see how it goes hihi

---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

anyway better not to talk about my ride here otherwise meor and prasath will kick me to death :biggrin:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
anyway better not to talk about my ride here otherwise meor and prasath will kick me to death :biggrin:

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
Speaking of ejos, I still have the fujitsobo RM1 tong for sale. Anyone interested? Price not RM1 aa...

[HELP]Exhaust Manifold (extractor) Gasket Problem!

hi guys, been having this problem recently. Weird rubbing/squelling-a-like noise from the engine bay (sounds like "jit jit jit jit" or "chit chit chit chit").
ONLY appear when engine is warmed up! sound is suspected to be coming from belt & pulley area.

✔ Already checked and changed all 3 v-belts (alternator, power steering & crank pulley belt).
✔ Checked all pulleys, no wobbling or loose pulley. No apparent misalignment...