Rear Disc Break For Saga Blm

devil130078

Sep 24, 2009
penang
Any ppl know which rear disc break fit saga blm??and can gv some comment for hw to improve my performance of saga blm 1.3 auto?i hv did d extractor and air filter and plug bt stil hv anything can improve my performance??

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello.... kawan. if ur screw hole are pcd 100 can try use wira if pcd 114.3 can use vr4 or mirage i also driving iswara convert to mivec manual all the brake system use vr4.

devil130078

Sep 24, 2009
penang
steven 7810
u means is find wira stock rear disc break??wira stock no rear disc break d wor~~~sry if i mistaken cuz newbie~~
contreasjun27
front break is needed to improve is 4 sure..bt hw??change the disc pad useless if u use b original break...izit?

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello devillll....
wira 1.6 or 1.8 rear got brake disc...PCD wira 100 screw hole
perdana,iswara waja is using PCD 114.3 screw hole..

u can try change the master brake pump try use double layer like putra or others tat can fit in ....nicely in ur BLM SAGA ...

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello........ yes me also using all vr4 disc brake in my car.....maybe u can go to halfcut shop and ask about tat....

Jan 3, 2008
as i know BLM using pcd 114.3, if not mistaken the most nearest suitable is disk from 1.8gsr Lancer Lobero body, because its use rear axle setup, heard that proton arena use that disk setup.....

devil130078

Sep 24, 2009
penang
ooo...i c....bt izit cn change my front disc brake to twin pot?and ToY_mAcHiNe5 is gving me oni d disc rotor bt nt d disc brake la~~and d plate oso same size wif d original plate~~if wan bigger plate can??front and rear...lancer@mirage will it b expansive ma??
saga blm is pcd 100~~

devil130078

Sep 24, 2009
penang
i ask a guy frm lowyat and his fren is using saga blm puting d rear disc brake frm gsr...bt gsr nt al is PCD 114.3 d meh??

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello.... devillll kawan u cantry modified the PCD from 100 to 114.3 or terbalik lor...try ask mechcanic or half cut shop guys ....

remember ah if u want to change all the disc brake to vr4 or others must also change the master pump double layer is better.....

I have two questions. I love the after effects of claying especially when combined with optiseal.

Can you overclay a car? I spray ONR on the surface and clay it. The question is the frequency: I clay my car each time I wash it. Will I thin the paint?

I also clay the glass and this I believe can be done safely since glass is a much harder material. The results of claying glass is simply amazing.

Second question: I also apply Opti Seal on the car. Will claying remove it prematurely...