Perdana V6 Community Forum *

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
ya lah..
i still remember kanan said he wants only stock. budget sikit la..
now, he is aiming for mivec twin tebo.. woohoo..

i tumpang excited je..

---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

i use kancil for daily & weekend ride now....got slightly extra cash...hehe...
costs of running cheaper ma :rofl:
any update on ur injured monster?

---------- Post added at 09:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

i use kancil for daily & weekend ride now....got slightly extra cash...hehe...
costs of running cheaper ma :rofl:
any update on ur injured monster?

neuro..
mana ada injured monster, its injured kitty hehe...
anyways, the tauke kedai ketuk said will be completed by this week,
after that go for spraying...not whole car, just the bumper, door & side skirt.

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Sebastien,
Aiya, ur house and my house is nearby only. Can yumcha anytime u want
If u near my office, can ask Danz to join also
The monster kennot test right now. Clutch plate slip. Nak reverse pun tak boleh. Huhuhu...
Plan to check & change it this week coz im going down to JB this weekend.

Danz,
Claim for paint the whole car la
Merah ke, biru ke, putih ke,
Hehehe....

belalang...
u using racing clutch rite? so fast habis ka?
when the car is out from kedai ketuk, will nego with the mech...maybe half2 ke....
c how later la....so now u going to change back to racing clutch or back to heavy duty ones?

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
aiya Danz kasi spray whole car ler... external...comes back to u with a new look....

ni bila mau TT ni i mean for zth`s perdanarianz

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
am sure now u kena touch up almost half of ur car kan... alang2 touch kasi respray hitam la bro.... hitam kan cun..... so now pomen hang bayar or u pun kena bayar ?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
belalang...
u using racing clutch rite? so fast habis ka?
when the car is out from kedai ketuk, will nego with the mech...maybe half2 ke....
c how later la....so now u going to change back to racing clutch or back to heavy duty ones?
Not sure bro, must open and see
Im hoping is not the clutch but uneven flywheel surface. But then, clutch sure makan jugak...
The car got shuddering symptom. Very2 hard to reverse.
Mounting change 2 times already, but still happen

Sure must use racing clutch again. Heavy duty clutch cant cope the hp
Hehehe....

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 PM ----------

aiya Danz kasi spray whole car ler... external...comes back to u with a new look....

ni bila mau TT ni i mean for zth`s perdanarianz
Boleh, count me in...
Mau belek monster Rakesh
Hehe....

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
okeh gua on saja nak ade TT hehe. just give the time. wah how come my name become example. i.m just considering some upgrade only. just to be on the safe side only having those upgrade. betul tak neuro one?

skabors

Feb 18, 2010
johor bharu
guys, what exactly function of banana and downpipe?
someone told me for better pick up n "evil" sound, but FC dam high n can make engine easy to damage,,,is it true?

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
jj how about u bro? i'm still using stock perdana suspension. looking for good choice.
im using drag&drift(dd)
front 8kg
rear 6kg
with this dd brand,u can try
1st i fix 10kg&8kg-very gud handling..comfort kereta lembu..
then chg to 7kg,5kg--very gud comfort-handling not so
so now i settle for 8kg,6kg--compromise of both handling and comfort.
http://www.munleeauto.com
http://shop.munleeuto.com

their address in puchong
look for thread number 51..i got upload pictures thr...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/proton/216490-perdana-v6-community-forum-51.html

rakesh....
i just went there yesterday.....i asked the tauke how much to respray whole car? he said rm2k+, met black, outside only, then i asked how much to spray my door+bumper+fender, as it was damaged by the foreman....he said cant estimate the price...but the door alone itself costs rm350++ cos its met diamond black.......so x kira the bumper & fender yet......
i wanna nego with foreman to respray the whole car met black...as quoted rm2k++, i half2 with him....this evening i will go there...

i dowan to organise tt la, no mood...car not out yet...hehe....

belalang,
wah...u bape hp bro?

i know how to eat banana only bro.....the function x tau cos my car dun haf banana.......
u ask rakesh lo...

To all sifus out there, need help from u guys to make sure am i being cheated or not.
This scenario happened to me when 1 day i brought my car to one reputable shop for some upgrading and modification, since my old engine had too many leak already.

Im using B16A eg9 vtec engine with high cam (dunno what this cam is got from fren engine can never idle properly even after send to 2-3 reputable workshop for idle setting).
He quoted me with for changing to b20block rm4k change gearbox...