Random Exotics Pics

Can really buy a lambo or a ferarri with that price liao...lolz! But I really like this Mercedes Model SLS AMG a lot. Got the looks of a muscle car. :top:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
2mil? You can own this at RM950k if you live in the UK. You can now book this SLS at £170,000 + £20,000 premier in the UK.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
2mil? You can own this at RM950k if you live in the UK. You can now book this SLS at £170,000 + £20,000 premier in the UK.
Tax 100% + etc.. then = 2mil lo...:mad:

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
guys, good news......Ferrari 458 Italia will be soon officially available at NAZA ITALIA.....

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005

a Rare Shit F50

another Sick Ferrari in GREEN

and Finally the 458 Italia is here....

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
NAZA Italia located just besides Federal Highway......and the actually launching today.....those pic are taken in the service center of Ferrari Malaysia and Showroom...

While top billing at the recent annual NISMO festival went to next year's Super GT500 GT-R, the surprise appearance made by the GT-R prototype that set the 7:38 lap time at the Nurburgring earlier this year got the most attention.