Anyone Selling their bnr34?

flybyz

Mar 20, 2010

I am looking to buy a bnr34 .
Is anybody selling their ride or knows of anyone who is interested to sell?

Budget around 2xxk? looking for a good conditioned one with minor mods.. I dont mind single turbo setups too but depending on the condition..

I have looked at quite a few already through mudah,zth car sales,motortrader etc but nothing has quite caught my eye..

Awhile ago i found a bnr34 wth a hks t04z single setup but i was too slow as the car was grabbed up fast..

Thanks,appreciate the help
:wavey:

rizalaris

Aug 14, 2008
I saw someone advertising this skyline on his blog.
It looks like a good deal and here's the link:

http://azmir1.blogspot.com/2010/03/for-sale-nissan-skyline-r34-gtr.html

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
my frens is selling, view to believe..... 0133311828 NICK

flybyz

Mar 20, 2010
I saw someone advertising this skyline on his blog.
It looks like a good deal and here's the link:

http://azmir1.blogspot.com/2010/03/for-sale-nissan-skyline-r34-gtr.html
Thanks rizalaris.. actually would be better if i can find a late model year as im planning on keep this car for long term, but still awesome ride and great price

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

my frens is selling, view to believe..... 0133311828 NICK
Thanks bro i will call nick... anybody else selling their car?:driver:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I might be selling my GTR, 2001 V-Spec II.. Ermm basic mods I guess..

gobiz

May 16, 2004
[PIMPIN];4205981 said:
I might be selling my GTR, 2001 V-Spec II.. Ermm basic mods I guess..
Boss, detuning? Are you selling your tuning parts? :adore:

semperfi

Aug 19, 2009
Worldwide
Just got a mail from a tuner in japan. They have a Z-Tune (yes! The original and not wannabe Z-Tune body kit look) for sale and asking if anyone wants it!!! I want one!!!!!

Very tempting!!! Anyone interested?? You can contact him directly. Pm me.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Boss, detuning? Are you selling your tuning parts? :adore:
Not detuning. I bought a whole new engine to swap in so everything is stock standard but will sell with fuel pump, oil coolers, front mount, clutch, exhaust, etc etc so its basically the same setup I've had all this time MINUS the 2.8, GT-RS turbos, Nismo intake, HKS cams, HKS 1000cc inj and Endless brakes.

What parts you after? Could be persuaded to sell off parts.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Just got a mail from a tuner in japan. They have a Z-Tune (yes! The original and not wannabe Z-Tune body kit look) for sale and asking if anyone wants it!!! I want one!!!!!

Very tempting!!! Anyone interested?? You can contact him directly. Pm me.
r34 stil can bring in huh....its quite old edi....wan make it unreg oso need time:hmmmm:

Mar 22, 2010
1. Just a friendly reminder, GTRs were originally brought-in with tinted wind screens (tinted glass windows). In order to pass Puspakom inspection, the GTR need to be removed of its original glass windows and replaced with transparent glass, after inspection the workshop will re-install back as it was before. There is a car window specialist in Glenmarie (a lot of similar workshops can do this) and the cost would be around RM 700. Who will bear this cost, the seller and the buyer need to agree on this cost at initial stage (at the beginning) to avoid dispute later on.

2. About the Z-tune GTRs. Since they were built more that 5 years ago therefore could not bring them into this country. My advise is that don't fall into this scam of sellers/importers claiming that they can bring in Z-tune GTRs.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
There's a nice looking one on sale in here at the Cars for sale section.

It's running gt-rs and all the add-ons... but still on stock engine I think so running lowish boost.

Still, you'll need to inspect it properly since apparently it hasn't been driven for almost a year.

Boss pimpin... I'm coming back end of May, plan to take a look at your yummy bits and maybe buy some :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

fast

May 19, 2005
Btw.. im seriously looking for a GTR 32.. (original)quite rare...maybe someone want to sell of this gem..tq

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

any idea where is this CAN 1 Gtr 32 ... gone... really a nice car those days... which it is for sale at the moment...calling????

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
1. Just a friendly reminder, GTRs were originally brought-in with tinted wind screens (tinted glass windows). In order to pass Puspakom inspection, the GTR need to be removed of its original glass windows and replaced with transparent glass, after inspection the workshop will re-install back as it was before. There is a car window specialist in Glenmarie (a lot of similar workshops can do this) and the cost would be around RM 700. Who will bear this cost, the seller and the buyer need to agree on this cost at initial stage (at the beginning) to avoid dispute later on.

2. About the Z-tune GTRs. Since they were built more that 5 years ago therefore could not bring them into this country. My advise is that don't fall into this scam of sellers/importers claiming that they can bring in Z-tune GTRs.
1)I dont recall GTR having tinted windscreen(optional from original Nissan), even if it does NOBODY wants to remove a windshield because its connected to sensors: pedestrian sensor, airbag sensor, whatever that shatters the windscreen to trigger the airbag or pedestrian bonnet(GTR special technology to protect pedestrian) will equals to ecu headaches and that equals alot of money in the range of 5 digit. Why pay rm700 when u can pay a couple hundred undertable to puspakom. Removing windscreen to pass puspakom is just plain bullshit. I will NEVER buy a skyline/GTR who has its windscreen removed.

2)actually alot of ppl declare their car as lower as 5 years to "illegally" bring in their car. The market still exist and ppl still do it anyway. If it is a real Z tune, then I'm sure not just the ppl in Malaysia is buying it, even the ppl in Japan will be keeping it to themselves. Things like this, although we can afford it its not up to us to keep also coz u need precise timing, connection and most importantly, fate.

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

btw that is a very very expensive 2.5 skyline.

Nowadays, Many cars do not come with an Audible lock and unlock sound. Not like those days (Beep Beep)... To install after market in a shop, might cost anywhere between RM 80 - 160 just for the beep beep sound...

This was a circuit design and DIY I did 5 years ago... Posted in LancerGT Club Forum, now sharing it over here as it is applicable universally..

----------

I made 2 versions.. 1 is very very simple.. just need a normal relay with a Siren... HOWEVER, version 1 will...