any good spark plug can recommend me?

antaras

Aug 30, 2004
Actually, will it be like too much for a stock 4G92P to use Denso iridium? Usually only for turbo cars rite? I mean will it like be wasting money to use them on stock proton engine? I'm thinking of changing my plugs on my next service... anybody can clarify?

MrBinn

Feb 21, 2005
Kuching, Sarawak
Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Mar 21 2005, 15:23
looks pretty cool....but how much do they cost?
[snapback]827483[/snapback]​
If I am not mistaken, they are not on sale in Malaysia. Can only be bought through the net. So if anyone can source the price, do let me know. I am interested too.

anvies

Feb 26, 2005
thanks guys for the info that given, i will go to workshop and check more info for those model that recommended here... btw just a normal stock wira... i dont think so need an iridium plugs gua... hehe.

just wan more perfomance than the stock one and better comsumption as well

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Ive been using super 4 on my ride for quite some time oledi.. happy with the performance as it is cheap and reliable.. Yes it doesnt have 4 spark at one time... but the spark jumps from one point to another.. i guess thats what makes it durable as less wear and tear at the tip..

now upgraded the cable to NGK hyper silicone.. even better oledi.. top end power hav increased abit..

coldfish

Feb 21, 2004
go for stock if you haven't modified anything else in your car. the spark plugs and the plug cables is one of the last place you'll feel any difference in performance if you didn't modify anything else. save your money for petrol and car wash.

WAJA2003

Do u 1 NGK G-POWER ???
The hed contact is sharp type 1.....
for 4G13 or 4G15 cost around RM60-70
PM me if u 1 or sms me.....location jln ipoh n shah alam

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Apr 1 2005, 21:23
Do u 1 NGK G-POWER ???
The hed contact is sharp type 1.....
for 4G13 or 4G15 cost around RM60-70
PM me if u 1 or sms me.....location jln ipoh n shah alam
[snapback]860653[/snapback]​

wei friend....good ah the plug? better then platinum ahh? i need a no 6ler

i need tis 1 http://www.ngksparkplugs.com/apps/car_truck_suv/results.asp BPR6EGP

any wira owners got do leg room light .... can teach me how to mount the light ar ? coz i cannot find any place la ..... any sample or explaination ??