Mazda Cosmo 2 door, 13b, 600hp

Cars for sale

Mazda Cosmo 2 door, 13b, 600hp

dead sakura

Feb 22, 2009
damansara
Hi guys, just helping my foreman selling his project car, the car now in Kedah, this is rare beauty car with 13b custom twin turbo, dyno tested to be more than 600hp, this is not a track car,the price is including new paint, no need repair anything just buy and drive. you know hows a foreman car condition right?

so anything please pm me or call my foreman at 016-4111075

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
this is a very very rare car to find....very nice body and interior.

free bump for you. wish there was a clearer picture tho.

:top:

MatJaniDAP

Mar 23, 2005
kota Bharu
waaa.. got sunroof right..!! very hard to find.. cermin kecik kat tepi pun pakai power window..

p/s: bro.. tell to BRI.. change my name before sell the car..!! hehehhe :adore:

Hello, bros.. recently i found another extra voltage stabilizer which is hot inazma and the one i am using currently is raizin so just wondering can any experts here tell me that whether a not i can install both of the voltage stabilizer in my wira ?? meaning 2 voltage stabilizer, will it causes more harm than good?