Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
I don't need those big wheel scared it will lag like hell... extra 1mm will do i thing.

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
alamak the sifoo who changed my perception on lag is suddenly scared of lag? hehe

Our lag at different RPM.... :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

aloo jo1 u know better than me how to eliminate the lag issue. volumetric efficiency !!!
Care to give some idea how to increase VE?
Sometimes need to heard other people tricks...

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro what is the best turbo for a fully build B8 and how much it cost ???
looking at 2-2.2 bar boost for sepang....engine internal all done up already ...just need to get the gb sorted out from breaking hehehehe.....
aiming for 400-500whp....
thanks bro

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
bro what is the best turbo for a fully build B8 and how much it cost ???
looking at 2-2.2 bar boost for sepang....engine internal all done up already ...just need to get the gb sorted out from breaking hehehehe.....
aiming for 400-500whp....
thanks bro
IMHO, s259 with new billet wheel :adore:, or s362 for 400-500hp

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
S256 better.Already done tuning ...S3 series got laggie.Rajie u should ask Ujang,Yus and the Geng SCR.He's love bullseye....
rite..rite..if still on the road..s256/259 is a better choice... and it proven..
but if fully race car..and running race gas..and low end power not an issue..so it time for big one s300 series..:idea:

---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

IMHO, s259 with new billet wheel :adore:, or s362 for 400-500hp
haha...can upgrade bro ur s256...s259..haha..:nurse:

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
S256 better.Already done tuning ...S3 series got laggie.Rajie u should ask Ujang,Yus and the Geng SCR.He's love bullseye....
IMHO, a bit laggie is good for 2wd in term of traction but still just my opinion. For fully 2.0 built engine eg. forged internal, high cam, valve spring, rev until 9krpm, laggie not an issue because they can use very good powerband example 4.5k - 9k rpm . If stroker engine, I think will not feel so laggie since it can spool turbo earlier than 2.0.

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

rite..rite..if still on the road..s256/259 is a better choice... and it proven..
but if fully race car..and running race gas..and low end power not an issue..so it time for big one s300 series..:idea:

---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

haha...can upgrade bro ur s256...s259..haha..:nurse:
s259? s256 pun tak abis lagi bro, hahahaha. Still not dyno it yet. Still dont know what this siput behave with my engine. If still cannot satisfy me,maybe upgrade to new s259 billet wheel, hahahaha.. but I think its enoughla for me, laju-laju mau pegi mana bro, :biggrin:

Agree with bebolagalas, for daily drive, s200 series will be very good for you. Full spool before 4k rpm, no laggie at all, s259 rated for 500+hp.. For car that just 'OTR by name' but finish all the time in track, s362 will be good for 400-500hp.

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
what is the price of the 2 turbos........
Talk to workshop buy many unit bullseye and install to B8 bro.SCR already install 5pc bullseye turbo.Pls don't asking ppl only sold without feedback.refer to Speed Spin Turbo Mr.Firdaus.
To day take again DSM S256 non ETT for B8.

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Yup tq for SCR for the support..mr rajie can asked SCR for the price..no selling allowed in rhis section..sorry

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
wait la bro tunggu i balik bawan my dog box datang kl...than set up workshop nicely with parts n turbos ....
nice:top:

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...