ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I only know how to play Daytone 1, Daytone 2 tak tau main..

Daytona every corner use 1, 3 gear only..:rofl:

TR, I saw many ppl now play Midnight too, from Namco. all modify until 800 bhp :stoned:
stock car totally can't chase tuned cars, don't have boost for cars at the back like Initial D

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
TR,fyi halfcut for e36 will cost you from 4k-7k (318-328) depends on capacity & condition,maintaining a AMG hearted W202 would definitely more than that.i would say similar like maintaining a ///M,never survey on AMG halfcut but a 3.0 M3 (S50B30 280hp,not the 3.2 321hp 6speed)will cost u roughly ard 20k :banghead:

and many of these conti halfcut comes in LHD when we r talking about higher performance model...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
5115, as your experienced....does owning a 3 series like yours or the newer ones..not the latest expensive to maintain? it will be expensive if you maintain it at SC but of outside WS..not sure and i think parts should be easier to find compare to mine...
sorry for busybody ah..hehehe

nowaday E46 is selling very cheap....got one in mudah selling rm66,800.00 neg ..location at kepong sri damansara. tip top from what i see la.

maintaining it not expensive if u found the right person. but when viewing the car, invite 5115 along coz he is very knowleageable bout bimmers.....i brought him along too whenever i viewing bimmer.

parts - chop shop & some exterior made in germany imitation parts available...i can show u where to buy if u want....

Must come kepong tt show us yr car later when u bought one ya.!!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
for normal M50/M52/M54/M56 (6 cylinders) or those N4X (4 cylinders) series u could easily found at halfcut shop,u need extra network in chop shop/car enthusiast & when u dealing with S5X (///M) or M6X (V8) higher performance engine and it doesn't come cheap...

Guys, thanks for the info....if those E34 that has already swap in 2J engine will the brakes be carried over from the Supra or using the stock brakes? I see some have carried over like Joe's

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i believe that's not direct plug & play,mechanical parts should be no problem to fit in (involved cut,weld,grind),custom make a bracket to fit the caliper should be taken seriously.1 of mine bimmer member found the welding on his bracket custom make for the brembo caliper from E38 cracked after few weeks of ulu yam spirited drive...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
never ever plonk in a jap engine into a bmw...it will diminish the "sheer driving experience" pleasure :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
From the photo I know where is the car if you wanna go see haha.

BTW Daytona depend on style, some corner faster with 2,4 than 1,3.
yeah,seems like it's located at the exit from sri damansara

never ever plonk in a jap engine into a bmw...it will diminish the "sheer driving experience" pleasure :biggrin:
what to do?1jz/2jz,RB & SR halfcuts are way cheaper than ///M and it's available everywhere.tried an 1.5jz (2jz bottom & 1jz head) in an e-34 chassis for 0-400m test...consider impressive G force in such heavy body :adore: old folks like me almost heart attack wei~

BMW = Banyak Makan Wang

Bring Me Women
Banyak Masuk Workshop
Best Mistress Worldwide

:biggrin:

TGIF,let's tt at the restaurant beside S-class tonight 10pm :driver:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
Blank - lolz...at least u had played b4..i din even touch those arcade game b4

tonite got TT?haiz...too bad cant join...tomolo got class..damn...hate my college...

oo...nex time b4 buy BMW ask 5115 till he is fed up..wakaka

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
my knowledge is very very limited bro,try bmwclubmalaysia/bimmersclub better :biggrin: later kena tagged MR.KE very dangerous..

monaro,come tt tonight?

Please keep a lookout for a gold/champagne colour Toyota Vios 1.5G which was stolen from a home in Happy Garden, Old Klang Road early this morning (6-Apr-09). The car is about a year old (dugong model). Number plate is WQW 7750. If anyone has even the slightest possibility of seeing this car on the road please call 012-328 7478 and inform of whereabouts and location.

Likelihood that the car has changed number plates and is probably already stripped bare. But still hoping for...