khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
juz dial----0115115115:rofl::rofl::rofl::smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
pm him your contact number, or stay tuned at the thread.
Come join the TT, many sifu can inspect your MyVi since you have so many issues with it.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yes, I do join them before. You can check the thread for more info.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
shy??...tht's good......they need shy guy like u to join there so they can satisfy their 'cha kawing' technics......:smokin:

S_04

angle-d5.

my name is alan...im previously from honda forum..and i do own a myvi now.....i try to PM u but u choose not to be PM..kekekeke....come la..i don have much myvi kaki to yum cha wit...coz i play honda last time and im HCOC member too....my myvi can run 180km from PD to kl....and i participate MAM rally X in 1.3 class in sepang with my myvi, and the result i get 1st place in novice champion....i really think myvi is good car for tarmac rally.....why don you call me and we yumcha la k...012 3160398

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...