Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Interior and Cockpit

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

titann16

Jun 8, 2007
Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

Nxes, can pls pm me where is ya location, some queries over here...

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006
Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

Nxes, can pls pm me where is ya location, some queries over here...
hai there,

my office is in cheras but most of the time we are on the move..i will pm u by the way.

thanks..

cheers!

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com

pm me for city bottom~! and if my roof~! gv me saperate price~! ive installed dynamat at my front door~! manyak syok wooo but too expensive laaa

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

angeldeservetosleep

thank you for your great interest in my product. if u have installed dynamat then wat u will feel after comparing is that you cant tell the differences. if feels very solid and tight and most of all solid silence.

i have pm u btw.

mydan4518901

Jun 28, 2008

hey my car is wira SE.. if i wanna do sound proof for all 4 door back bonnet how now?? code me 2 price 4doors and 1 more with back bonnet..i would prefer if u guys can do it in my house at puchong.. pm me thx!

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

bumpss for the weekend!!

new stock has arrived and we look forward in serving u better!!

regards, Lim (0162816233)

Bump: bumpss for the weekend!!

new stock has arrived and we look forward in serving u better!!

regards, Lim (0162816233)

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

Dear All ZTH Members,

We will be having a slight promotion during this coming festives season..Please check up on it soon...

Thanks..

Regards,Lim

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com

pm me the price for perodua alza........4 doors ............roof..........

Nov 12, 2005

pm me too the price for perodua alza........4 doors ............roof..........

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

Hi All,

SP Mat wishes Selamat Hari Raya to those who are celebrating & happy holiday to others who are enjoying!!

Please call or sms for enquiry (012 371 6233 ). Replies via PM will be slower now as I`m travelling heavily. Please call.

Thanks...

Regards, Lim

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...