ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Mizunori77: :rofl: That 1K in my house is my 2 months FD savings leh lolz! Wanted to put in FD adi..FD as in the Bank FD not FD3S la :rofl:

That's why I felt very fortunate cuz I try very hard every month to save some money...kena rob I sure heartache man...

I'm just a small fry that has started working not long ago and trying to work myself up nia...If I have 10K in my room every month, then I'm able to achieved my dream car like you adi bro...:banghead:

DD05: I'm glad to hear that you are okay la..long time no see u liao also time to see u again adi...:biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
5115: ok noted... i got wat u mean... perhaps i need to rephrase those thread..

About the workshop, i know where is the location and the owner, u shud know my previous car V6, we all mostly go to the workshop around there AMS.. juz this time danz went to another workshop which is same row and sorhaiz workshop only... About help him 100% of cuz bcuz we're same group before, Founder and Co founder for Club, mcm abang adik..

others i do not know about it ler.. as forumer they can juz say support or not support doesn't harm ler..

Delete thread bcuz mod's job ma if unappropriate thread.. =) about my thread u shud know ler.. ur boys always eye on me :idea: about ban thingy.. maybe some of u would think too much hoohaa then ban ler... lolx..

No hard feeling bro damon, sincerely apologised for getting wrong meaning from you, and pls really accept my apology.. (sincere one, not like the one in other thread E) cheers bro..
tomoro TT's 1white 1 black on me.. hahaha.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i oso got many (k)...at toilet 1.:rofl:

DD05:
(Sincere one, not like other thread) ? :confused:

Means that time you tell me not sincere one arr? :rofl: :banghead:

Khoo198:
Lolz! Still wanna zha me...

your toilet got (k)? you "Sok Kei" wan meh? :fingers:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hi guys,
pls dont argue here becos of my thread, i know DD05 is angry as well
cos this happened to me, as he is my close fren.....
pls dont flame or ban him........:(
i apologized that wat had caused here, i told DD05 to reveal the wshop name for me,
pls dont blame him.....

i apologize guys...
Bro Danz,
nothing to apologise ler.. we r not arguing or fighting ler.. juz debate against my psoting.. perhaps i shud mind my "knnccb, msh, mkh, kskp, etc vokalibuli."

a slight debating session was going on due to some misunderstanding that why sparks some flame only.
hehehe... but as i know damon wont have hard feeling towards me.. juz he hard to be human bcuz i making hoohaa inside thread.. then kena querry :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

But seriously about going to workshop i'm ON and make sure call our old buddies go as well..
although now all driving different cars, but FRIENDSHIP never change ma.. :smokin:

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

Sincere one, not like other thread) ? :confused:

Means that time you tell me not sincere one arr? :rofl: :banghead:
SF, get some one who knows hokkien to help u translate ok

" Lang Kong Tang, Lu Kong Sai... Lang Jiak Gu Bak, Lu jiak Gu Cibai"
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

DD05:
:rofl: I can understand hokkien geh :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Danz:why u apologize?:hmmmm: relax bro...DD05 get too excited again & misunderstood the message im trying to tell

DD05:no worry,like what i said earlier,im good :biggrin:

i don't know who tells you Danz thread is inappropriate?who is going to ban u?spreading this inside danz thread will do nothing good bro...see Danz statement?

1 white 1 black?u mean sprite & coke right?:biggrin:

anyway,tomorrow's tt will be at same time same place :)

SF..wat? u wanna buy FD3S? ....hehe...
u buy supra ma... i buy FD3S remember.......
but dont worry bro u work hard, pray hard, u will get your dream car soon....

---------- Post added at 12:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

DD05,
i think after this i go to AMS la ...haha....
i was wrong bout my teory, mod car can go to normal wshop - wrong, mod car must go to tuner garage - right
but his wshop got ramp anot? if too high my car cant go up,
after scrape/cabut my bumper....i think my bumper already cabut more than 10 times,
got so many rivets....summore can cabut haha....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
5115: Yea special Edition Sprite and Coke with extremely more bubbles.. hahaha... i'll make sure its COLD and Fresh.. hahaha

In danz thread i let him know the worst outcome 1st ma.. bcuz the other thread without notice Zoom.. sudah hilang... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

SF: Thank god u understand hokkien.. lolx....

Danz: I surely remember every word we said in our past conversations. Well almost I guess haha! :rofl:

hmm...my dream car a bit hard to achieve but I have to achieve it. Road tax and petrol will adi kill me...maybe I will just buy FD3S and be one gang with you lolz! Road tax cheaper too lolz!

I heard is a bit not suitable to drive RX-7 in malaysia due to our hot climate, even with cooler or something I can't remember the car will still get heated up easily...

DD05: I'm also hokkien lang ma but can't really speak and understand nia...just a bit...
lai lai kakilang...:rofl:

5115: 1 Black and 1 White I think DD05 is supplying chicks to serbis u lar...lolz! 1 from Africa and 1 from Japan...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
DD05,
i think after this i go to AMS la ...haha....
i was wrong bout my teory, mod car can go to normal wshop - wrong, mod car must go to tuner garage - right
but his wshop got ramp anot? if too high my car cant go up,
after scrape/cabut my bumper....i think my bumper already cabut more than 10 times,
got so many rivets....summore can cabut haha....
Bro, AMS very smooth ler.. no worries.. about the ramp thingy ar.. dun forgot my ride and urs height
2 x 5 (dua kali lima) only.. sumore mine got front lips also can go in.. lolx... Atleast better job that the lunatic workshop ler.. some normal workshop can repair as well.. juz this bugger special case x pernah bawak kete tebo ma.. lolx.. No worries ler... the best way masuk ikut belakang... this is advin teach me.. hahaha... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
the other thread missing without notice?may i know which thread?where it located?FAQ?or car forum?what topic?

SF,
i got short memory bro...i only remembered u gonna buy your Supra in the near future..hehe....yala, we both buy FD3S, but i heard from RX7 forums, that the price of the car wont drop much...problem bro....my 2nd choice is either evo6 or skyline R32.....cheaper ma....

can put larger or more fan anot? but need in hand at least rm70k to buy FD3S...
i can afford 70k ruppiah la...but not rm70k, not even close...:)

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
the other thread missing without notice?may i know which thread?where it located?FAQ?or car forum?what topic?
Bro, dun get orgasm ler reading my post ler.. hahahahaha

i mean the E thread ler.. deleted by pocroc... =) so, to i inform danz 1st my post might be missing ma

i neber mention u delete ma.. lolx... chill chill....

Sprite and Coke special edition is on their way.. hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Recently heard about this product..anyone got install before?? really got increasement in perfomance meh?