A Thread To Save Prasath From Selling His DC5 (Racun thread)

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Prasath is busy charting touge routes.

Few days ago he brought me and became my navigator on the kuala klawang-semenyih touge route.
Freaking nice!
You guys should come.
We are going again this saturday morning.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Prasath is busy charting touge routes.

Few days ago he brought me and became my navigator on the kuala klawang-semenyih touge route.
Freaking nice!
You guys should come.
We are going again this saturday morning.
saturday morning? i am not familiar with the route but dun you think the traffic will be heavy?

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
saturday morning? i am not familiar with the route but dun you think the traffic will be heavy?
That's why we have to go very early morning.
Last sunday we reached there at 9.30am not many cars.
This saturday we plan to reach there earlier, hopefully like 8.30am, right prasath?
That place getting very popular, we saw groups of superbikes layan that touge too.

I'm also not familiar, just don't go too fast la, drive a comfortable speed and enjoy the drive, this is not a time attack! :P

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
That's why we have to go very early morning.
Last sunday we reached there at 9.30am not many cars.
This saturday we plan to reach there earlier, hopefully like 8.30am, right prasath?
That place getting very popular, we saw groups of superbikes layan that touge too.

I'm also not familiar, just don't go too fast la, drive a comfortable speed and enjoy the drive, this is not a time attack! :P
your comfortable speed is like, 160kmh at corners right? :thefinger:

i'll join u guys if im coming to kl.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Wah... sounds interesting... can join? Tapi gua naik dgn lu meor boleh? if ur in town la dis sunday...

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

btw... how long is the route?

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Wah... sounds interesting... can join? Tapi gua naik dgn lu meor boleh? if ur in town la dis sunday...

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

btw... how long is the route?

Bro it's saturday morning, not sunday.
Come la, if there's like 3-4 cars will be the most fun.

The route, solid touge part if i recall correctly about 1 hour.

What is the different between self modify from stock compare to buy from ready made, like AEM?

Anyone can tell?

First for sure the quality is different. What about the performance?