>>any Seremban People<< N9

Tonight I can't will go touge then to my gf's house...

didn't know he was so thin.....should gain more weight...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
this is nothing for him la bro..he can change car like changing clothes..his ex gf also change from bettle to cooper S ma..hehe..Dato lee is freaking rich la..so nothing special of him getting the full tuned up version..hehehe..

even koo kien kiet always loose also can drive 3 series sport d..hehe

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Still meeting now??? same time you are on ZTH arr? :stoned:

You got listen what they say in the meeting or not? :rofl:
sorry,yesterday too rush liao.....actually i wanto say im going to start the meeting at my opis.....:biggrin:

YH, tonight no woh...why?

He's just too thin.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
still ok lar~~easy to catch the ball ma~......

I agree he is too thin...I prefer Lin Dan's body shape. Really nice sportsman body.

ON! :rofl:

SF, you can come down to Sban meh?

Hey guys,

I've heard several stories of shops charging customers for doing balancing off wheel and then charging them again for doing off wheel balancing. Please be careful and take note:

For example: If a shop takes your tyre out and balances it, charges RM5 and then put it back on your car.... drives your car and then finds it's still out of balance and then he chooses to do an 'on wheel' balancing and charges you RM30 he SHOULD NOT charge you the other RM5 earlier simply because he was...