DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
10 March 2010

RALLIART INC.
Partial Cease of Business Activities along with Ralliart Inc's
Business Scale Down
Ralliart Inc (President Masao Taguchi) has announced as follows.

Dear all of our customers ,

First of all, we much appreciate for your usual patronage to our company.
Our company have done the various activities relating motorsport with the support of many people since the establishment in April,1984 so far. However, because of the sudden change of economy situation since the year before last, the business circumstance surrounding our company radically became worse and so, this time we have reached the conclusion that we Ralliart Inc., would scale down our business activities as of the end of March 2010.

Along with the scale down of our business activities this time, we would cease the following business and operation which we have done so far. We would like to express our sincere apology to all of customers though we would make you much inconveniences.

Meanwhile, we wish you a continuous support to Ralliart family and entrants driving Mitsubishi cars who play an active part all over the world.

Items which would cease our business and operation along with our business scale down;

1. Support to motorsport customers(Support to the participation, Technical Support, and Awarding of Mitsubishi/Ralliart Driver of the Year)
2. New Planning, Development and Merchandize of Ralliart products (Except FIA VO parts) :*1
3. Information of new products and dispatching motorsport information(at web):*2

*1 FIA VO parts development and those application work shall be done by Mitsubishi Motors Corporation as it is.
*2 FIA Group-N information shall be open at the web site of Mitsubishi Motors Corporation.

Date of the cease: 1st April, 2010

© Copyright by RALLIART INC.

RALLIART NEWS

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
OMG~~~~
this a bad news for me also~~~
no more ralliart new item

A4XRBJ1

Jul 27, 2009
www.awest.de
Who needs that bling bling thing anyway, other companies produce performance parts for Evo, not just bling-bling

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Who needs that bling bling thing anyway, other companies produce performance parts for Evo, not just bling-bling
well said bro andreas... hahaha... :driver:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
if dun have then faster buy now lo..haha

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
I am her to prmte a new brand of MotorSports, Malaysia Version of RALLIART .......................Prouudly Present ....:"LariHUAT"

the passanger side of my headlamp broken, so change a new OEM one

after install u can see the difference of new and old. the driver side

is a bit yellowish

any way to restore the glass headlamp to match back the new one?

thanks in advance.....