Infinite Showroom!!..Intercoolers and Kits, Manifolds, Silicon Hoses and many more!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Re: Infinite Showroom!!..Intercoolers and Kits, Manifolds, Silicon Hoses and many mor

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Re: Infinite Showroom!!..Intercoolers and Kits, Manifolds, Silicon Hoses and many mor

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Sorry le...currently we dont do installations le as we are lack of space. As we are also dealing in used parts, it has taken up almost all the space in the garage.

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Bump it up!!

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006

Hi bro,

it seems dun have any parts for 4g93t users.. can u quote the price for vr4 intercooler size. tq

btw. these infinite brand frm where?
tq

Apr 28, 2010
brunei

hello bro..

want to ask bout Infinite Intercooler Kits for s13 180sx bro, do you have it available?how much is the price including shipping to miri sarawak..please inform me a.s.a.p ok..and the detail of the intercooler size n kit please..PM me the price n detail of payment n everything ok..thanks!!

anybody can giv me solution to get rid of watermark....

i got this problem on my bonet.....i try to wax it myself but it seam worst....
can i just send to shop for polishing....

or anyway that i can DIY.... help guys....it seam irritating to looks at my bonet

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a85/mansa/BOMPA.jpg