fuzzywc

Mar 9, 2006
called ah keat...
will pass it 2 him this week...
thanks fellow Zthians!!
erm erm...
small small favor...
can any sifus here pm or sms me if der r any *ahem* race??
really enjoyed watching the sifus playing wit deir toys...

case closed!!! thanks again...:wavey:

CP9A020

Sep 2, 2009
So let`s get this straight. You were a witness to illegal racing/driving by 2 cars which you also witnessed running away from the police and you are now dislosing online on a public forum the exact time, location, number plate and make of the car for everyone to see so that you can return a can of lube to a guy who can afford to own a GTR35?

Think about it for a minute and I hope somebody has the sense to delete these posts to avoid putting the driver at risk.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
RErr,ugpm too.......

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
What is "1 barrel of lube"

Item : wilall 10-60w engine oil 10L

fast

May 19, 2005
what so special about this lube... since those big toys drivinng monster okay what to them this lube.....

hey all sifu here,anybody can teach me how to DIY change kancil dashboard light??
i hope can change to white lights or blue..