[wts] NIKON D40 used

All Other Stuff

[wts] NIKON D40 used

sharz.rezza69

Nov 9, 2008
hi guys,

i got NIKON D40 from my cazen bro, actually im not interested in this camera..ahakss..
n actually im planing to get canon 5oD, so i got not enuf money...(so bad)
What sumore JUAL lah this camera...hehe..

anyway any1 interested with this camera?

-NIKON D40 body (people sell RM1300 in mudah.my)

-lens AFS 18-55mm (people sell RM 450 - RM500 in mudah.my)

-batery n charger

all of this item in MUDAH.MY people sell for RM1499 - RM 1800 (u can check maaa) [so no need to SPAM me okey SPAMERRRS]

but the lens cover(the cap for lens) lost oredi,sorry guys...
opppsss chill 1st dun panic in MUDAH.MY or LELONG.com.my people sell lens cover is around Rm15 - Rm25

so pls offer me the reasonable price ya...

COD:Sentul / Cheras or around KL or maybe the best place we make a deal in LRT station;if can inside the station la;so i no need to buy again the ticket..ahakkksss.... jus call me n we plan la after dat..hehe..apa mahu susah2

so pls feel free to call me ya...

Sharz Rezza 012.336.36.20

Hi ALL

need help from yours about the gear oil change,
i know there was 2 nuts need to unscrew, one is to release the oil and one is fill in.
can some one guide me to locate this 2 nuts ? will appliciate if can provide photo

thanks a lot