ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
seriously, my office aircond system broke down. It is getting hot here :banghead:

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
BTW supercharge Myvi is kau fast, I've seen a few before.

And yah collecting mags just gathered dusts...I sold off all my photography mag last year. Need to start selling some books now too.

Actually need to sell everything in my appt to pay for reno haha, anyone wanna buy anything?!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
TR & ST,maybe u guys should open a thread in automotive wear & ware or all other stuff to sell off ur books,some of the member might be interested & u guys will have extra space for something like half cuts :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
TR & ST,maybe u guys should open a thread in automotive wear & ware or all other stuff to sell off ur books,some of the member might be interested & u guys will have extra space for something like half cuts :biggrin:
porno mag can sell at here de meyh??:thefinger::rofl:

ST, Want to make a junkyard sales? Hahahaha....

5115, don't know got people wan to buy or not....but half of my cupboard is car magazines...will take photo tonight and post here...I've already cleared out some during 2008..but now come to think of it, did I sold it off or put inside the store room...need to go back to the house and check tonight...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ST, Want to make a junkyard sales? Hahahaha....

5115, don't know got people wan to buy or not....but half of my cupboard is car magazines...will take photo tonight and post here...I've already cleared out some during 2008..but now come to think of it, did I sold it off or put inside the store room...need to go back to the house and check tonight...

how about donate to orphan house,i believe those kids are interested in cars & they should take some FOC poisons :driver:

monaro

Dec 5, 2009
any recommended place to chill out?:driver:
Wanna do some snow beer tomolo night? Or maybe find a place that does happy hour until 9pm and we take a bucket each? ON? I thought the weather is damn hot ady but the topics for these few days were even HOTTER! FML! I need some Weißbier!! :thefinger:

Actually need to sell everything in my appt to pay for reno haha, anyone wanna buy anything?!
Any chance of offloading yer blower that has a tomei sticker on it for a couple of quid? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 AM ----------

[H] [K] [S];4189021 said:
Tonight got game at duke highway time 4am onwards
Thanks for the info bro.. duke highway, from where to where? Are you goin' bro?

Btw, to those going TT around Kepong area, do be careful and try not to drive your hot rides this few days. After work yesterday at around 6pm from Bandar Sri Damansara traffic light heading to LDP, I kept left and was wondering why so jam, as I turn into the turning that leads to the roundabout near Manjalara and Desa Park City, before the roundabout, there was a roadblock by JPJ.

On the same day, 10pm nearby CJ, after the flyover from Kepong 'Wai Seik Kai'. There was another road block right after CJ, very smart road block as there was no turning back once you use the flyover. All modded cars that have white light, bodykits and spoilers were stopped. Saw one very nice modded Smart Car Sports/coupe (not sure what it is called).

Anyway, just be careful, I think these few days they will be quite hardworking on roadblocks...

DD05: No bro, didn't complain to anyone about our conversation yesterday. No worries though, didn't keep it in heart, once it is settled and what is past is past. Anyway, I can't let u treat me on yu tao mai, as I have promised to treat you on that and drinks as well. :wink:

Cheers! :beer:

TitanRev: Wah..RM1500 is cheap if compared with ori price. But I can't afford to buy all from you 1 short. Maybe after you post your books, I'll select on a few that I could buy and help you clear a few...having only like 20 Car Mag, my gf adi making noise and wanted to throw away. I told her not to throw as it is something very precious and valueable.

Khoo198: having me or not no difference la...not some big shot. Anyway, thanks for the info on the Supra but I can't afford such car yet. Buy, keep at home and seldom drive then after 1 year tarik back cuz can't afford to pay for car road tax with such low bonus from Co. :banghead:

Things always get hot with me around man...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Btw, to those going TT around Kepong area, do be careful and try not to drive your hot rides this few days. After work yesterday at around 6pm from Bandar Sri Damansara traffic light heading to LDP, I kept left and was wondering why so jam, as I turn into the turning that leads to the roundabout near Manjalara and Desa Park City, before the roundabout, there was a roadblock by JPJ.

On the same day, 10pm nearby CJ, after the flyover from Kepong 'Wai Seik Kai'. There was another road block right after CJ, very smart road block as there was no turning back once you use the flyover. All modded cars that have white light, bodykits and spoilers were stopped. Saw one very nice modded Smart Car Sports/coupe (not sure what it is called).

Anyway, just be careful, I think these few days they will be quite hardworking on roadblocks...

DD05: No bro, didn't complain to anyone about our conversation yesterday. No worries though, didn't keep it in heart, once it is settled and what is past is past. Cheers! :beer:

TitanRev: Wah..RM1500 is cheap if compared with ori price. But I can't afford to buy all from you 1 short. Maybe after you post your books, I'll select on a few that I could buy and help you clear a few...having only like 20 Car Mag, my gf adi making noise and wanted to throw away. I told her not to throw as it is something very precious and valueable.

Khoo198: having me or not no difference la...not some big shot.

Things always get hot with me around man...
those place normal liow laa for road blocks, i usually avoid those roads and divert using longer route :thefinger:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
But yesterday i go albakath there no see roadblock ler... =.=" maybe closed liao?

I tried searching the forum but can't seem to find anything that relates to these products. So I'll just start one here. If there's a post on this product already, please provide me the link here.

I bought these 3 cans for RM74. With this price, the indian chap also helped me polish my yellow head lamps till it's entirely clear again! He used a bit of the Rainon (yellow worded can) and sprayed a bit one of my side windows...