Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah~~Jin you want to eat Slipper rice meh....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah~~Jin you want to eat Slipper rice meh....
nop, thats wat i called "Seik Chuck".... porridge ma...:thefinger:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
u know what i just noticed that carace is on a billboard on federal highway.
I dunno whether my eyes playing tricks on me but im sure its her.

cannot pay u that high la... rm1.5k per month for u ok..???:wavey:

p/s: i mean, i seriously funny... ahhahahaa:rofl::rofl:
Yes, you are indeed a funny guy lolz! 1.5K per month is even lower than what I'm earning now lolz!

As buddy, give me better pay la lolz!

u know what i just noticed that carace is on a billboard on federal highway.
I dunno whether my eyes playing tricks on me but im sure its her.
Lolz! Too much lingerie photos would cost you some wild imaginations playing around with your mind. Seeing Carace once awhile...then even when you see starbucks logo, might end up seeing FY's in that logo as well lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
no no im serious, its the billboard near the mazda n peugeot there on federal

Haha! :rofl:

I'm just teasing you lar. Will keep an eye on that when I past by there or just ask carace about it hehe!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Yes, you are indeed a funny guy lolz! 1.5K per month is even lower than what I'm earning now lolz!

As buddy, give me better pay la lolz!

Lolz! Too much lingerie photos would cost you some wild imaginations playing around with your mind. Seeing Carace once awhile...then even when you see starbucks logo, might end up seeing FY's in that logo as well lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
bro, basic rm1.5k is really good for u dy, plus the commission, easily can get more than 3k la...:biggrin:

shld check out which advert company doing 1, after the billboard come down, can ask them give it to me... ehehheee:biggrin:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

moko, yup Carace is on a huge billboard...your eyes are not playing you..

JINEIL2EN: I'm looking at at least 10K wor...you pay me RM7K to run the whole restaurant and control your female waitresses for you lar...then commission maybe can earn till at least 9K I cukup liao geh...lolz! Can wash my eyes while running your business...you just sit at home collect money lar...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
moko, yup Carace is on a huge billboard...your eyes are not playing you..
..."a heavenly flower been surround by the ugly hell shit".... wat a real shame advert...:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
just seemed like Carace wan freedom, wanna get out of that 2 mahca....

Pls help ms Carace out...:proud::proud::proud:

JINEIL2EN: I'm looking at at least 10K wor...you pay me RM7K to run the whole restaurant and control your female waitresses for you lar...then commission maybe can earn till at least 9K I cukup liao geh...lolz! Can wash my eyes while running your business...you just sit at home collect money lar...:biggrin:
...actually, i dun even need any1 to run the res, cos the rest will b run by itself, 24/7...:biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Foreign Workers?

CALL ME ..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
i'd gladly rescue her and give her freedom

Seriously im wondering what is the Ad for? What's the main message of the ad?
Who is the organisation? I think have to ask our dear karachi

Japan’s Car Top magazine has been informed in detail of Nissan’s secret test drive event held earlier this month&nbsp;at its Tochigi proving grounds.</p><p>An unnamed&nbsp;test driver&nbsp;has spoken exclusively to Car Top magazine about an event held by Nissan to allow 30 people to test drive the 2008 GT-R at its Tochigi proving grounds earlier this month. No media representatives were invited...