ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
well,it's their car ma...just look at the alpina,now price ald gone down from 50k to 2xk liao

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
1week drop 5k....:rofl::rofl: can nego summore:biggrin:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
kazukimy:
talk about it when we meet up lar...

so when u free for TT?i come to setapak find you...u located at genting klang right???:biggrin:
dun think will attend TT for the time being,revision start ady,too far lar from kepong there...hehe..
oo..i stay at wangsamaju,but genting klang steven corner or oldtown no prob,juz let me knw a day earlier,coz i scared later the nex day i got class,den i cant join u liao..coz nw class straight 3 hours den break den continue for another 3 hours..wakaka..:biggrin:

ZHA 1st, REGRET later
Lolz! Thanks for your caring advise father bunta :adore: :biggrin:

SF, you better be careful on the posting in the celica thread....I feel that a fire might start...
Thanks for advise again bro TR. I'll be careful. :smokin:

ZHA first, never regret haha..

Better learn some wing chun so you can block the slap then ZHA the sifat too.
Still remember some taekwando moves geh lolz! So, getting a slap is almost impossible lolz!

im shame as a kepong TT member...:smokin:
If it is cuz of me, I'll remove myself from Kepong TT for everyone's sake. :flybye:

why shame lar?lolz

sf kena zhar alot....lolz...i wonder where the most he kena zhar???wakakaka:biggrin::rofl:
haih...kena zhar from head to toe...no longer a virgin...:banghead:

SF,
get YRV better :rofl:
Lolz! YRV in Altis arr? :rofl:
I rather get 3UZ-FE in Altis lar hehe!

BLANk,why lar~~?:biggrin:

SF.....86 coupe for sale:biggrin::Toyota AE86 Coupe - Cars for sale Negeri Sembilan - Mudah.my

dis 1 lagi crezie:banghead:Ae 86 - Cars for sale Perlis - Mudah.my 38k 86 coupe for me still ok la since it was very rare....juz condition not so good...but...still will choose ST185 better:listen:
Wow...38K not bad for a rare coupe 86 man...I don't mind buying if still good condition.

80K for an AE86 hatchback? Wth...2JZ inside ka? I rather get a Supra for that kind of price. Even ST205 only cost around 40K+ and yet better car lolz! Lucky Supra was not featured in Initial D if not wouldnt cost 70K liao lolz! Might be 200K like Skyline R34

yeehau86: Yes, SEG might be more worth it but coupe AE86 is really rare and will get more attention.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
unker,i tot u r into comfy cruiser only?back side itchy wanna play 2 door meh?

btw,anyone interested for tt tonight?

I'm using a Proton Wira 1.5GL(A). I'm yet to service my auto transmission fluid. my mileage is 52K.

I would like to know about the AT dip stick. It has 3 part.

Cold, Hot and Adjust when is hot.

What is the meaning of all this 3 parts along the dip stick of the gearbox?

Please help.:_: