Stolen SGTI WJS 8665

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Posting on behalf of my buddy who lost his SGTI few hours ago which was stolen from his condo parking. Condo is located somewhere in Taman Desa. Would appreciate any helping hand to locate his ride.

Car description - Original silver color SGTI with 16" ADVAN RG (white with blue lining), with a BRIDGESTONE sticker at the fender.

Contact person - Rosman/Owner - 017 446 3479
Myself - 012 637 5512

Cheers,

93na

Mar 9, 2009
SH@T man another gti!!! fuc@ those bastar@ who when off it it bro........ now i m gettin scared... sgti owners v have to be really extra carefull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry for ur fren lost bro!!!!

Will keep an eye around Kepong bro...where is Taman Desa btw? Is not Desa Jaya right?

Sorry for your friend lost. Will hope I'll be able to see this car and contact u

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sorry for the lost,will keep my eyes in my area.stock interior?

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
KNN...now i really scared to park my GTI even in my own compound.su:banghead:ck...

ken yeang

if SGTIs kept dissapearing, this model soon will be endangered model....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sorry for the lost bro.....
keep an eyes on those selling gti bodyparts....

When we got a phone call from this owner, he was just inquiring if we can transform his ride.

Well, when we arrive at the scene, we started to do some inspection first. It turns out that it wasn't that bad after all. His ride is still factory paint even after many years.

Let's see what this journey of detailing has taught us,

When we first arrive at the scene,
...​